or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3000 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Erik V. Couples Netherlands, November 22, 2011
Nice hotel with great service

Good service, big rooms, free wifi, swimming pool and great location
7.7
i really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. it was nice to see all the couples that were getting married there, which says something about the beauty of the hotel and its surroundings. the room itself was big and nice. downsite was that it was a bit noisy. in the morning you here the people in the hallway. maybe this was just because we are light sleepers. all in all i would say good worth for your money
Restaurant Tip: The Satay inn in the hotel itself was very nice.
Dinah T. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2011
nice hotel , spacious rooms and sumptuous breakfas

room and breakfast
9.3
nice and peaceful located hotel with great views,spacious rooms and wonderful breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the airport when travelling with 2 or more a taxi is more economical then the hotel bus
Tyler K. Groups Canada, November 21, 2011
Awesome resort hotel with great transportation

Beach location, many amenities
9.3
the gold coast hotel had exceptional service, from the bellhops to the room cleaners and late night room service. the location is a little far from most tourist destinations, but there are lots of options for taxis, shuttle buses, etc. this is a great area for families or business conferences.
Restaurant Tip: If you need a late night snack, the Gold Coast Hotel is fairly remote. Check out McDonald's on the pier or use the late night room service, which is excellent.
Lau A. Families with young children November 21, 2011
5 star hotel

Children facilities available
8.7
Me, my wife and my little boy visited there first time for wedding banquet. There was a rare place that you could find in Hong Kong. You may see mountains, the sea, beaches, trees...
Lau A. Couples November 21, 2011
Roomy Hotel in Hong Kong

BIg rooms, nice view, free internet access, cable tv, big washroom
8.7
we have a car so no need to wait for bus. you may swim at pool or beach. free internet was a big thing for us, cuz we often online. they should add hd channel on tv cuz hd channel is free in hong kong.
Lau A. Couples November 20, 2011
Excellent Atmosphere

Comfortable Place
9
I like seaview that you may see at the window. Quiet and comfort.
Lau A. Couples November 20, 2011
Nice Service Hotel

Helpful bell boy, receptionist
9.3
first time to stay there. the room is big, compared to other hotels in hong kong. people are nice there. i ate lunch at a chinese restaurant at basement. food there was good, but expensive.
Lau A. Couples November 20, 2011
Romantic location

Warm, peaceful, quiet
8.3
We just married and we found a great place for honeymoon. There were beach, yacht, sidewalk booths. Great place for photographers.
Hiu K. Groups Hong Kong, November 20, 2011
Nice hotel, just a bit far from downtown

Quiet and nice sea view
7.3
Nice sea view and hotel room, but limited service as we do not get a king size bedroom.
Yin P. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2011
beautiful hotel with sea view

big room, convenient mall and beautiful beach
7.7
the hotel is located in tuen mun area. it should be very remoted but the hotel offers shuttle bus services from tsim sha tsui, tsuen wan and tsing yi. free for hotel guest "to the hotel". easy assess to the beach and restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool and beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04