Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
Lap W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2011
Highly Recommended Hotel for Family Vacation

Great spacious room with seaview and holiday mood all around the hotel area
8.3
Helpful check in clerk begins a nice stay in Gold Coast Hotel. Seaview room with a spacious balcony is a bonus for budget travellers. Inside decorations and bathroom facilities are very 5-star and comfortable. Book through Agoda to get the lowest price and this is just hundred per cent true for this booking. Price at low season is unbelievably suitable for family get away or frequent visitors like me!
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2011
Gold Coast Hotel

parking space o/s, we drive and park there.
6
there is a place of market and restaurant of seafood nearby. we went there for our dinner, quite a good and special experience. but the price there is expensive.
Irene C. Groups Portugal, June 28, 2011
Nice Hotel

Good view, relax
6.7
The view is very very good, we feel so relax. But the room is old and had a little bad smell. Overall is good experience for us.
Serrie F. Couples June 26, 2011
Wonderful get-away

Plenty of sunlight, great view
7.3
Service: The service was so-so; we arrived at the hotel around 4:00pm to find that our room wasn't ready yet, and that we would have to wait. Room: The room we were given was beautiful, with large windows allowing plenty of sunshine into the room and a great view of the pool and marina at the Gold Coast. Facilities: Didn't get to use many of the facilities during just a one night stay, but did visit the pool briefly. Part of the pool was under construction and the pool was surprisingly small. Also, lots of mosquitoes near the lounge chairs, so didn't stay long.
Ardzuna S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2011
Quiet and nice locations

Waterfront, medium density and not too crowded
9.3
it was a very nice stay. a very quiet atmosphere in hk and have a very nice amenity.
Restaurant Tip: The commercial amenity here is quiet nice. Medium density with the waterfront features give you a very different experience in HK.
Kevin F. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2011
Nice hotel

The view and surroundings
9.7
the building is great and the location is even better. the are shops very close by and if you want to go shopping it is only a 10 min taxi drive to be a mall which has everything, it is very crowded but great shopping.
Anton D. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2011
Nice hotel,fair buffet and far from the city

The view of the room
7
The hotel provides an excellent seaview and the room is big and comfortable,however it's a bit old and the air-conditioning in the room wasn't cool enough,we enjoyed the dinner buffet,but was a bit disappointed with the price we paid,the staff is nice and helpful,far from public transportation and the city.
Chris B. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2011
location not very handy but peaceful.

better environment than in the central city.
5
nice peaceful location if you are not planning to go anywhere else. mtr is not close. service friendly. no free water in the room so a good idea to take your own.
Patrick N. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice view, Room size was Big
6.7
nice view, room size was big, but we check-in late so as a result only a lower floor 1f, quite far away of hotel position
Steven K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2011
Very nice hotel overall!

The rooms were nice, the view was nice, beach access...
7
I enjoyed the Gold Coast Hotel, but be aware that it is a far location from Central Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02