Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3557 reviews

1884 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Kin L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Vacation hotel in the town

Good room view, room size, comfortable and relax
4.7
It is really nice vacation hotel with good sea and beach view. Its transport is little inconvenient to downtown or airport. We have to take bus to the railway station or shopping malls in the town. There is shuttle bus service. If you like to spend time at the hotel rather than shopping outside, it is one choice.
Report this review
James M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Great Place To stay

staff, location, value for money
8
A most enjoyable short break.
Report this review
Sze M. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
good place for family vacation

swimming pool, room cleanness and staff performance
8.3
It is one of the good place for family who likes water sport in HK
Report this review
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Gold Coast is good

1) good location 2) good view 3) good services
7
Report this review
Albee S. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
A very good deal

The hotel is quite close to the plaza where we can get food easily. The hotel room is clean and cozy. The seaview from balcony was great.
8.3
I'm very satisfied with the comfy room and grand seaview. It was very cost efficient as well as our room was upgraded from standard to deluxe via agoda booking. The gym room was well equipped and clean as well.
Report this review
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Ocean view hotel with balcony spacious guestroom

balcony facing the beach, room is spacious, foods are good
6.3
always pleasure to stay in balcony guestroom facing beach. good for driving as having big open space carpark nearby
Report this review
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
Check in time was 30 mins late

sea view and garden view were beauty
8
Report this review
I S. Families with young children Taiwan, May 10, 2015
Good

Location
7
Report this review
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2015
View good and comfortable

Customer Services
7.3
Report this review
Saki H. Families with young children Japan, May 4, 2015
Excellent stay

View from room, location, price
9.3
Excellent stay. Around hotel is quiet, it made us to forget if we were in Hong Kong. We will definitely come back to this hotel again!
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1884 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Coast Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SandpitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly Refurbished


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05