or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2948 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2948)
Sort by:
Tsui W. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2011
Good stay

Relax
7
I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and the services are excellant. Room is clean and tidy, but I don't like connecting room which I can hear voice from the next room. Overall, the stay was good.
Daniel Y. Couples Canada, July 3, 2011
Great location and it served our purpose for visit

Clean and excellent housekeeping
8.7
It was enjoyable and staff generally friendly and courteous. Front desk staff could be more helpful and probably due to being short staffed....could be given more authority rather than having to refer to manager for decision....smoking in non-smoking floor is and continues to be an issue and not improved...this is the fourth stay in hotel for us...guests from mainland too noisy/loud/etc
Armond L. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2011
Great 5 Star Hotel with execllent sea view

The sea view was great and we got upgraded to a balcony room with execellent sea view. The buffet breakfast was quite good with alot of food variety.
10
great hotel services from all staff. I would recommend to people wanting to a have small getaway in Hong Kong city life.
Leung Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Countryside good choice

Relaxing and near the beach
7.3
it is a countryside best choice, very near the beach. the room have a beach side view very nice. the breakfast also lot of options, taste is good! only i comment the housing keep is not good, i requested a blanket only can offer a covering!
Restaurant Tip: The French resturant on golden coast is good to try, a couple set price is acceptable.
Keung M. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Romantic Place with nice environment

Nice Environment
8
Facilities in the hotel were nice, there is a beach beside the hotel. A shopping market next by the hotel which is very convenience for people stay for few days. Many wedding facilities and decoration in the hotel were very nice. It is a nice wedding place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Facilities in the hotel were nice, there is a beach beside the hotel. A shopping market next by the hotel which is very convenience for people stay for few days. Many wedding facilities and decoration in the hotel were very nice. It is a nice wedding place.
Ng P. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2011
worthy stay

nice sea view
9
Check-in & check out efficency Various foods of buffuet
Travel tip: fresh sea food market nearby hotel,5 minutes by driving
Ajchara H. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2011
Nice and cozy with luxurious

If you want a get away trip not for the shopaholic.
9.3
Lovely time at poolside and spa. Rewarding with excellent meals at reatuarants. The grilled and dinner buffet was overwhelming. There is kids play area and lots of space at the hotel's yard or beach. The room is nice. The staff we got was super since we steped in to check in through the house keeper and the concierge.
Hotel Feature Tip: prepare for many magazines and swimming gears.
Lap W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2011
Highly Recommended Hotel for Family Vacation

Great spacious room with seaview and holiday mood all around the hotel area
8.3
Helpful check in clerk begins a nice stay in Gold Coast Hotel. Seaview room with a spacious balcony is a bonus for budget travellers. Inside decorations and bathroom facilities are very 5-star and comfortable. Book through Agoda to get the lowest price and this is just hundred per cent true for this booking. Price at low season is unbelievably suitable for family get away or frequent visitors like me!
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2011
Gold Coast Hotel

parking space o/s, we drive and park there.
6
there is a place of market and restaurant of seafood nearby. we went there for our dinner, quite a good and special experience. but the price there is expensive.
Irene C. Groups Portugal, June 28, 2011
Nice Hotel

Good view, relax
6.7
The view is very very good, we feel so relax. But the room is old and had a little bad smell. Overall is good experience for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07