arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3742 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3742 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

daisy T.
United States
May 28, 2012
good
rooms
The room is big and the view is nice, room service is excellence

Ling K.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2012
Excellent beach front location for Hong Kong
Location
Excellent beach front location resort for Hong Kong. However, the facilities and the room is a little tired and need some upkeeping. Overall it is a comfortable stay and staff are friendly.

John K.
Australia
May 25, 2012
Very friendly staff, great location, great view.
All facilities, were top quallity and well maintained, personnel were very professional.
The hotel has a good atmosphere and I was very happy to just enjoy the facilities. It is close to excellent seafood restaurants at Tuen Mun. It was also a pleasure to run and swim at the nearby beaches. To me, the only drawback is the distance to central Kowloon and Hong Kong. I definitely will stay there again in the future.

Fan S.
Hong Kong
May 24, 2012
Great view but a bit old
Good service
The view is very nice and the room is big.The pool is nice and fun for children. It is good for family to spend for a weekend. It is close to a shopping plaza where has a few restaurants and supermarket. I would love to go there again to spend my weekend.

Shun L.
Hong Kong
May 23, 2012
Service not quite good, but the room's space
the room's space is big
The room's space is big enough to me, the seaview is really nice. But I don't like their payment method of deposit.

Yat L.
Hong Kong
May 23, 2012
wonderful sea view and comfortable room
180 degree sea view from the room
location of the hotel is a bit far from the town, but scenery is good, the room is big (which is rarely seen in Hong Kong) and clean. Multi-national buffet in the hotel, and excellent service. The charges are reasonable.

John W.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2012
Perfect for a romantic getaway
Great views from all bedrooms. Everything very clean and comfortable.
No need for hassling at the airport, a short bus ride or car ride from the centre of Hong Kong will bring you to another world. Beautiful gardens, palm trees, large swimming pool, king size bed - everything you could need for escaping from the big city for a night or a weekend.

YEUNG S.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2012
beautiful view from the hotel
relax sightseeing spots,good location far away from city
it's my countless times staying at gold coast. i chose this hotel for my wedding as well because the staffs are very helpful, the food quality was consistent, the room is always neat and clean, the outdoor view was beautiful especially for someone looking for quietness and a little weekend escape from the busy city life. i'll continue coming back for everyone short holiday in town.

Choi P.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2012
A nice hotel
Nice view
The fee is cheap,and the people there are very nice!with swimming pool, lounge. there are good separation of smoking/non smoking area.

Ka C.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2012
Great location for few days vacation
far away from the town center, and close to gold coast beach
Great location, slicence, open sea view, far away from town center, close to gold coast beach, a great place for fews day vacation in hong kong for relaxing.