or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Lau W. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2011
Nice and Comfortable room

Good location away from the city
7.7
With discounted price by early-reservation and room upgraded to balcony seaview room, I am satisfied. The room is clean and neat as usual with a big bathroom. But the bathroom is a bit in old-fashion especially the water tap. Service is good with fast check-in.
Restaurant Tip: Some good restaurant in the gold coast shopping centre nearby
Fung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 18, 2011
Excellent view & service

Sea view for each room
7.7
this hotel make me feel convenience!! seaview for each room. And room is very big. That is good for family with kids!
Vivien T. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent location

Services were good and view was awesome
8
the services the hotel provided were good and staff were helpful. the location of the hotel is rather desirable as it is located nearby several fine restaurants and attractions. it is definitely a weekend escape trip from the bustling city of hong kong! the time spent there was quiet, enjoyable and lovely. my partner and i enjoyed our stay very much!
Ng K. Couples China, February 13, 2011
Great location and nice environment

Seaview room, romantic environment
6.7
This hotel located near the beach of gold coast. Have a beautiful seaview, and romantic garden in the hotel. Clean and comfortable room, but less choice of restaurant nearby.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2011
Nice hotel with great view and breakfast

breakfast, seaview
8
The hotel is next to the Gold Coast Beach, the seaview is great. The most enjoyable part of the trip is the breakfast, a lot of choices for food and drinks.
Wing P. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2011
well equipted hotel with low efficiecy of work

well equipped
6.3
Facilities are nice. Restaurants can be easily found that just behind lobby.
Mok W. Families with older children Australia, February 11, 2011
best place for local retreat

convenient, comfortable, clean
8.3
wonderful experience did i have with my parents n brother to go for a local retreat n relaxing trip. both my parents are over 70s, couldn't stand long hour flight, and the place provides us a good reunion time. beautiful beaches, many choices of restaurants, free internet services. we walked the garden, eat delicious lunches, gym like crazy before dinner, then still can swim, tv together, and go yum cha next day. mom n dad are happy, thats the most important thing!
Kwan W. Families with older children China, February 10, 2011
A nice Hotel

Facilities around the hotel
8.3
very good experience. they up-grade us to seaview delux room (without my request) of which i can enjoy the pretty sunset that evening.
Tom L. Couples Canada, February 8, 2011
first class hotel

the breakfast buffet
10
i have stayed at this hotel several times and will continue to return in the future. the hotel has a great location and operates with a 1st class prefessional staff. the food is great.travel to anywhere in the hk area is easily arranged.
Stephen N. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2011
Great Facilities but questionable customer service

Gym, Outside pool, 2 minutes from the beach, large room overlooking the sea
7.7
overall we had a great two day vacation at the gold coast hotel. a great place if you live in a busy city and simply want to relax and recharge the batteries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06