or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Chung T. Couples China, June 9, 2011
Good hotel for leisure

Balcony room with excellent seaview. Breakfast buffet with many choices. A lot of dining choices nearby.
8.3
we were offered room upgrade to balcony room. the seaview is excellent. hotel is a bit quite during this low season that we felt good and comfortable. spending your time in the swimming pool is a good choice after sunset as the pool is clean and quite. breakfast buffet was included in our package and we found the food is good and suitable for tourists from the east and west.
Zhiyue L. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2011
Great hotel and excellent room service

Sea view
9.3
we checked in at 8 pm around. the staff allowed us late check-out at 1pm the next day. the single bed is only a queen size (1.8m x 2.0m). better to provide king size bed.
Sherida T. Couples Netherlands, June 6, 2011
Great hotel/resort

Helpfull staff
8.7
WE had a great stay, the beach is 5min. walk away. They have a BBQ at night what is very good. There is a small shopping centre in walking distants, where you can also have breakfast and diner. You have to take a taxi to a bigger shopping Mall
Shopping Tip: take a taxi to the TMT shopping Mall.
Troy B. Families with older children June 6, 2011
Great getaway in Hong Kong - lovely beachy feel

Ocean views; Brunch
9
Good location, close to a lot of other restaurant choices. Nice pool and close to beaches - a beachy feel for Hong Kong.
Sandy K. Groups China, June 6, 2011
Nice Hotel with Quiet Location

Quiet Location, Relax, Nice environment
7.3
The hotel is located far from crowded and it's nearby the Gold coast beach. Nicely decorated, Clean and Quiet location with western style environment around. Breakfast was ok but not many variety. Good for family stay with kids playground in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Can go to have seafood in tuen mun "sam sing" by taking 15 mins taxi. or you can try the buffet in the hotel with discount price. you can also go out and walk around there are many variety of food choices.
Jack Y. Families with young children South Korea, June 1, 2011
Nice view and comfortable hotel.

Good for family tour.
7.7
This hotel is so far away from downtown but it is incredible hotel for my family. Nice sea, little port, air, pool, breakfast and dinner buffet.. I and my family were very satisfied for this hotel.
Irene K. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2011
Quiet and resort feel

Away from hustle and bustle of hong kong
5.7
Big rooms and comfortable enough. Room had a nice sea view. I like the hotel grounds and surrounding.
Lau A. Couples May 31, 2011
A Relaxing Hotel

Nice Seaview, roomy place, fair price
8
I like the room which is big enough, and now they offer free internet which is very important for us. Nice sea view in room. But you better have a car. or else u need to be familiar to buses or min vans.
Hiroshi H. Families with young children Japan, May 29, 2011
secret resort with the wonderful sea view

Quiet, cozy, convenient location to access from China.
9.7
The hotel is very suitable for the family since there are several entertainments offered for kids. My 3 yrs old son really enjoyed the swimming pool with slides attached. Play grounds are also well organized for kids. We also enjoyed playing sand on the beach next to the hotel. One night stay made us forgot the daily busy life in China. Since the location is close to Shenzhen where we live, the access to the hotel is so convenient.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2011
Good service as always

Nice buffet breakfast
8.7
This is my second time booking with Agoda and stayed in this hotel. The overall service was nice and the food was just great. Will choose this hotel again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05