arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 Fang C.
United States
May 05, 2012
Standard hotel for a getaway weekend
Beautiful view and good buffet
it's not a five stars hotel and its in hk so i wont comment the size nor the setting of the room. the hotel is not modern, but cozy. the only complaint i have is that we lived in the room right next to the lift, so kept hearing sounds from the hallway, which really bothers me. we spent the weekend here to celebrate our anniversary, we love the scenery.

9 LAU A.
May 04, 2012
Excellent Atmosphere
Comfortable Place
I like seaview that you may see at the window. Quiet and comfort.

9.3 LAU A.
May 04, 2012
Nice Service Hotel
Helpful bell boy, receptionist
first time to stay there. the room is big, compared to other hotels in hong kong. people are nice there. i ate lunch at a chinese restaurant at basement. food there was good, but expensive.

8.3 LAU A.
May 04, 2012
Romantic location
Warm, peaceful, quiet
We just married and we found a great place for honeymoon. There were beach, yacht, sidewalk booths. Great place for photographers.

8.7 LAU A.
May 04, 2012
5 star hotel
Children facilities available
Me, my wife and my little boy visited there first time for wedding banquet. There was a rare place that you could find in Hong Kong. You may see mountains, the sea, beaches, trees...

8.7 LAU A.
May 04, 2012
Roomy Hotel in Hong Kong
BIg rooms, nice view, free internet access, cable tv, big washroom
we have a car so no need to wait for bus. you may swim at pool or beach. free internet was a big thing for us, cuz we often online. they should add hd channel on tv cuz hd channel is free in hong kong.

7 Niann N.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2012
Romantic moment
The one which u can feel like out town
near by the beach with bbq and western seaview restruant. walk around 8 min u can reach the shopping mall, really convenient!! there is a live band performance in lobby and beautiful swiiming pool. also, many kind of food you can chosen there.

9.7 WENDY K.
Australia
April 30, 2012
Great location, service and views
Excellent value for money
beautiful rooms with sea view, great range of eating places, cheap shuttle service that takes you into the heart of kowloon in 30 minutes, clean, great service. highly recommened this hotel.

6.7 Sandra K.
United States
April 30, 2012
great city get-away
quiet locale away from city, natural foliage, many restaurant options at nearby piazza, lovely pool
Lovely location away from city, quiet, peaceful with great piazza within walking distance for restaurants and browsing. Nice view of boats, beach, yauht club. But for a 5 star we were suprized at worn furnishings, upholstery. Bath needed recaulking, mildew was present. You don't expect this at this highly rated hotel. There was no heated pool or jacuzzi.

7 Derek L.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2012
Nice hotel little tired looking
Room spacious good buffet breakfast nice pool
Overall out of 5 I would give a 3 the hotel building looks a bit tired chipped doors dull painted Walls bit musty smelling and toilet shower areas silicon everywhere