or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Hoyin H. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2011
Comfy & Romantic Hotel

Dr. Slump theme for Christmas and New Year Celebration, Close to the beach, easy access transportation
8
Staffs are nice with smiles check-in and check-out process are super fast, 1-2 mins.
Restaurant Tip: Take 52x bus at the entrance and go to 深井 for roasted goose.
Wong S. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2010
The charming first class hotel service

very silent
8
the services are very good beautiful scenery good transport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the beach nearby is nice
Ip C. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2010
Resort type hotel for a short holiday

the beach is good
7
the hotel has a good location for a resort as there is a good beach and the gold coast mall at each side of the hotel. the room is also ok with the yallow lightin, which produce comfortable environment for every guest. however, there is unusual smell in the room.
Chan P. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2010
Great place.

Nice coast, nice view.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gold Coast. The hotel was an especially great value for the quality. We appreciated the great service from the concierge and the breakfast buffet was fantastic. We loved the location and would highly recommend this hotel! It was so convenient to everything...and a very welcoming retreat to come back to after a day of sightseeing.
Law S. Couples China, December 25, 2010
nice hotel

a nice and friendly hotel
9.3
the service are great and the staff is really helpful
Young G. Couples South Korea, December 22, 2010
Romantic getaway

Great sea view
9.3
i needed to find some peace and quiet away from my cramped, hectic life in the city, but at the same time needed to stay within hong kong. at the gold coast hotel, i was able to detach myself from my work and enjoy a moment of peaceful retreat.
Travel tip: You need to pay for the shuttle bus to the city.
Tom L. Couples Canada, December 21, 2010
very nice hotelwith great breakfast buffet

buffet and all round good service
10
Ihave stayed there several before,it is my hotel of choice when in HK
Travel tip: Take the green taxi from HK airport for about 25cnd.
Surinder G. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2010
Great location for view and to relax

Good dinning, beautiful view of bay, nice gardens and good entertainment
9
Lovely hotel, thoroughly enjoyed my time there and would be happy to go there again. Did go on one day to the shopping centre in the city, took hotel shuttle bus which cost 25 hong kong dollars per person for single journey. High standard hotel, excellent rooms and beautiful view to the sea.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful location, lovely walks and romantic in the evenings.
Rashi S. Couples India, December 17, 2010
Great Location with great service

Knowledgeable staff
9
Stay was comfortable & enjoyable....staff was very helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit yacht club behind Hotel Gold Coast
Sony R. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2010
location is near from the beach, friendly staff

breakfast lots of variants, delicious
6
nice to stay there, but the location is far from shopping area, so, we must use bus and mtr or shuttle bus from hotel to tsim sha tsui and ferry terminal. this hotel is near from airport, better you should to use shuttle airport than taxi. this hotel provides shuttle airport. if u use shuttle the cost is person and if u use taxi the cost is about one way. this location is no food outside the hotel, n no complimentary mineral water at room, just a nice breakfast in the morning n u can refill your own bottle when you breakfast
Shopping Tip: tsim sha tsui is very good to shopping high branded products, the price is lower than other countries

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05