or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2738 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2738)
Sort by:
Barry H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2011
Beautiful Hotel with a few flas

Cheap, marble floors, great service
6.7
The hotel was beautiful and I had a decent view of the Gold Coast beach line. I ordered room service (eggs and bacon) and the meal was quite disgusting and the bathroom had a leak in the ceiling so using the toilet was unpleasant. Overall, the price was cheap and I think it was a good deal.
Dai W. Couples January 3, 2011
charming hotel with big room

sea view, big room
8.3
very good experiences here. very big room with sea view, worth the price so much but it is not near to the downtown or MTR. But the service is considerate.
Li N. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2011
xmas gold coast hotel

big room and nice xmas decorations
7.7
used agoda rewards points, just around per night!
Mingyue Y. Couples China, January 3, 2011
a bit far from town,spacious room,good for family

service,shuttle bus,spacious room
7
this hotel has spacious room compare to other hotels in HK. there is a big 7-11 convenience shop in goldcoast shopping area. It has everything you need! Great place for family hangout, a bit far from downtown. Hotel has shuttle bus to TST, but need to pay HKD 30.
Hoyin H. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2011
Comfy & Romantic Hotel

Dr. Slump theme for Christmas and New Year Celebration, Close to the beach, easy access transportation
8
Staffs are nice with smiles check-in and check-out process are super fast, 1-2 mins.
Restaurant Tip: Take 52x bus at the entrance and go to 深井 for roasted goose.
Wong S. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2010
The charming first class hotel service

very silent
8
the services are very good beautiful scenery good transport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the beach nearby is nice
Ip C. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2010
Resort type hotel for a short holiday

the beach is good
7
the hotel has a good location for a resort as there is a good beach and the gold coast mall at each side of the hotel. the room is also ok with the yallow lightin, which produce comfortable environment for every guest. however, there is unusual smell in the room.
Chan P. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2010
Great place.

Nice coast, nice view.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gold Coast. The hotel was an especially great value for the quality. We appreciated the great service from the concierge and the breakfast buffet was fantastic. We loved the location and would highly recommend this hotel! It was so convenient to everything...and a very welcoming retreat to come back to after a day of sightseeing.
Law S. Couples China, December 25, 2010
nice hotel

a nice and friendly hotel
9.3
the service are great and the staff is really helpful
Young G. Couples South Korea, December 22, 2010
Romantic getaway

Great sea view
9.3
i needed to find some peace and quiet away from my cramped, hectic life in the city, but at the same time needed to stay within hong kong. at the gold coast hotel, i was able to detach myself from my work and enjoy a moment of peaceful retreat.
Travel tip: You need to pay for the shuttle bus to the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08