Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Neal A. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2011
Great hotel with relaxing atmosphere

Serenity and peaceful surrounding
9
1. Excellent staff and service, very knowledgeable 2. Terrific breakfast buffet 3. Comfortable atmosmosphere
Restaurant Tip: Local Street restaurant is very good but may charge you tourist rate if you do not speak their language. Check with them first on price
Subhanita B. Families with older children India, February 27, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Very nice ambience and decor, huge rooms with multiple facilities, cleanliness is noteworthy
6.7
The stay was really enjoyable. Rooms were big and well equipped. Location is a bit far from most of the sight seeing locations but the staffs helped in arranging conveyance for us. The rooms also have a nice balcony facing the sea where you can enjoy the sea view with a cup of tea/coffee.Overall it was a comfortable and cozy stay.
Hon W. Groups Hong Kong, February 26, 2011
Gold Coast Hotel

room big, great sea view with bacony
7
room big, great sea view with bacony, enjoy~!
Chin C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel with Great Sea and Marina view

Nice Hotel with Convenient Scenic Journey to Downtown
10
Though maybe considered far to downtown by others, we find 30 minutes journey acceptable. Most important, you will be pleasantly surprised with beautiful bridges and other scenic view along the way.
Mohamed G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2011
value for money

great resurants great lobby great scenenarry
8.3
i love my stay the beach was clean and clear lovely location great scenary very clean and gret receptionest freadly sevicewill go again
Young L. Couples South Korea, February 22, 2011
feel comfortable

high ceiling
8
very nice hotel and a perfect place for people who want to relax for a couple of days
Kwan C. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2011
Nice View

- Upgraded because of late check in
7
Except that everything is perfect!
Wu K. Groups Hong Kong, February 19, 2011
Best view and Relaxing vacation hotel ever in HK

View, Place, Buffet, Room
8.7
This is not my first time to come Gold Coast Hotel, but it's first time of staying in their hotel room. It's pretty great experience since the sea view from my room is really nice, it's not easy thing to see this view at HK. Buffet quality is really high, and very stable, it's my fifth time to come for its night buffet. And i was tried its breadfast buffet too, quality is same, same high. it's really worth to stay here again while next short vacation !
Restaurant Tip: Buffet in hotel
Lau W. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2011
Nice and Comfortable room

Good location away from the city
7.7
With discounted price by early-reservation and room upgraded to balcony seaview room, I am satisfied. The room is clean and neat as usual with a big bathroom. But the bathroom is a bit in old-fashion especially the water tap. Service is good with fast check-in.
Restaurant Tip: Some good restaurant in the gold coast shopping centre nearby
Fung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 18, 2011
Excellent view & service

Sea view for each room
7.7
this hotel make me feel convenience!! seaview for each room. And room is very big. That is good for family with kids!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05