or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2816 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2816)
Sort by:
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2011
great location with nice view

relaxing holiday place
7.7
we were there for cny holidays. the hotel lobby decoration is great. the front desk staff are friendly and helpful. we get a great room with balcony and seaview. its really a great and nice hotel. the room is so spacious. and we like the garden very much.with walking distance, we can reach the gold coast piazza where we can easy find the food and convenient store.
Hotel Feature Tip: great place for a relaxing holiday with family.
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2011
Gold Coast Hotel,

Beautiful location though it is far from Central
9.7
when the rest of the world is offering internet free to hotel guests, this hotel is still charging. we were in vietnam for a week. even the most remote area, the hotels were offering free internet!! food price in satay inn was reasonable but not tasty. breakfast buffet was a good spread but again not tasty. the good point is that the staff was really friendly and eager to help.
Restaurant Tip: when the rest of the world is offering internet free to hotel guests, this hotel is still charging. we were in vietnam for a week. even the most remote area, the hotels were offering free internet!! food price in satay inn was reasonable but not tasty. breakfast buffet was a good spread but again not tasty. for hongkong where one really expects food to be delicious, this hotel's food was a disappointment. the good point is that the staff was really friendly and eager to help.
Donghyun K. Families with young children South Korea, February 4, 2011
great resort hotel for family stay

great location in island coast with clean air and great family facilities
10
This is good hotel to both enjoy the great shopping and relaxation. It is located in the coastal area, with attached residence facilities. It taked only half a hour to Shim Sha Chui. The seaview is great and it has a great outdoor kids play area too. If you want to do jogging, there is a nice jogging area into the sea. It was much better than the pictures in agoda. We were really impressed and plans to go back again!
Restaurant Tip: Med star in the golden coast residence
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2011
Nice and Pretty Hotel

Nice
6
Shuttle bus from TST to Hotel for free. However, from hotel to TST need to charge HKD30 per person. Not resonable. The hotel is clean, tidy, and service is good. The seaview is nice. Overall, I am satisfy with this hotel and I might come again when there is promotion.
Lai D. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2011
Relax hotel

Relax
7.3
Nice hotel withsea view. Big room. Keep away from the crowd. Very good choice if you would like to stay in a quite place in HK.
Uichol K. Couples South Korea, January 27, 2011
Seaside hotel

Good seaside resort
5.7
The hotel is located in front of the sea away from busy Hong Kong. The only problem is that the curtains get stuck and do not open and the bed is rather old and hard.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a nice walkway and beach and wonderful breakfast
Yuen H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 23, 2011
Nice hotel room with good services

Breakfast buffet is very nice with large variety of food
8.3
Room is upgraded to full seaview. Staff response to customer request is quick with good manner.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet breakfast is very nice (Must Try)
Pik C. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2011
Service is not that good than before

Relaxing location, seaview with reasonable price
5.3
The room is renovated, the service is not that good than before, i.e. you have to call to the reception in order to have the complimentary bottle water.
Hotel Feature Tip: For relaxing and taking a break, not good for shopping
Amy S. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2011
Great hotel rooms&facilities but not good location

spacious room as a hk hotel
4.7
Big & very clean room.
Chian C. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2011
Beautiful location but rooms are basic

Beach side location
6
when the rest of the world is offering internet free to hotel guests, this hotel is still charging. we were in vietnam for a week. even the most remote area, the hotels were offering free internet!! food price in satay inn was reasonable but not tasty. breakfast buffet was a good spread but again not tasty. for hongkong where one really expects food to be delicious, this hotel's food was a disappointment. the good point is that the staff was really friendly and eager to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01