or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Lau A. Couples December 6, 2010
A roomy, good environmental place to live

Roomy, Nice Sea View, Pleasure
7.3
This is my 3rd time living there. I like the area is so peaceful and quiet. Nice sea view, environment. The room is big enough. The balcony is a good place to enjoy the sunset.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2010
excellen sea view

Large hotel room with delicious breakfast buffet
7
The one-night stay experience was above average with excellent sea view and huge size of room. Although the location of the hotel is a bit remote, but I would visit the hotel again.
Hon M. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2010
Relaxing and lovely hotel

Near beautiful beach and quiet
6.7
Hotel room is big and nice view, near beach and can find lot of sea shell.
Braulio A. Couples Mexico, December 3, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the restaurant and the nice lobby nice rooms and clean
8.3
very nice hotel , close to the beach and some restaurants outside the hotel it is far from downtown but it is away from crowd of the big city it is good area for a long walk after a good lunch.I will recommend the hotel nice people at the front desk and I will come back next time I go to Hong Kong.
Jason T. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2010
Lovely couple hotel and great services

Great for couples, next to beach
9.3
5 Stars customer services, staff greet and open doors for us when our taxi arrived. During check-in the staff was very friendly and always smile, I asked for a higher room# as I like the sea view and he gave me high level room upon my request. Walking about during sunset/night at beach, about 10 mins walk to plaza to dine at very good restaurants which isn't a problem. Weather was beautiful + excellent hotel = Best honeymoon. Will visit again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach viewing sunset in Hong Kong is quite a beautiful scene. If you want to get to downtown or subway, you need to walk 10 mins to the plaza, then exit and walk across the street, where you will find buses. I will ask the guard/hotel, they are very friendly to assist you.
Linda L. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2010
inexpensive getaway

standard is ok
3.3
didn't enjoy it as much as last time mainly the reception guy tried to explain things in a rude way
Restaurant Tip: eat outside
Tom H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2010
nice hotel but far from hong kong main attractions

good friendly staff, great rooms
8
the stay was good but hotel if far from major sight-seeing items like lantau island and hong kong island
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2010
Excellent hotel

Locatioan is great
9.3
Eventhough it is quite far from major area, but once one enter the hotel, you will definately like their interior as well as good service from most of the staff.
Li Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 21, 2010
Quite good

Quiet and Spacious
8
the balcony is quite good and it is near to the beach. the staff is quite helpful hot water is also ok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to the beach
Sabrina B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2010
Lovely hotel with beautiful setting

Spacious room, beautiful view of the ocean, nice big pool
9.7
real nice hotel, secluded ocean front with view of the sea from your room balcony. room was nice and spacious, modern, and room service was wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01