arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3736 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Tim S.
United States
January 25, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Terrible Staff
I loved how nice the Hotel was.
There is a nice little market with lots of imported food within walking distance and plenty of stuff to do for kids. Great little parks and fun in the pool. But the staff is quite snotty.

8.7 Shiela R.
Philippines
January 24, 2012
Great place
Things I like is the fresh air and great views
I love the place although is far a way from the city and Relaxing ambiance after a hectic days of work...

7 Yanchao Z.
China
January 23, 2012
lovely
good hotel and good bus service
located a bit far but with good shuttle bus service provided it's quite nice to hav a casual stay - not if u r shopping spree or night animal at lkf...

9 Kaustubh P.
India
January 22, 2012
Great Location
very nice view, nice locality
the stay was pleasant. the ride from the airport to the hotel is about 40 minutes. this might be a little inconvenience for business travelers. but the calm surroundings compensate for it by offering very nice relaxation opportunity after a days work. the beach is awesome.

10 Tamer M.
Egypt
January 22, 2012
Great with amazing servieces
i love it
great and amazing stay we were really happy in our sea view room and great location

6 Dee Z.
United States
January 22, 2012
Large room but setup is old
large rooms as compared with other hk hotels
Hallway looks 5-star, service is 3.5-star. Rooms are large.

7.7 Paul J.
Australia
January 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel and views but remote
Huge well appointed rooms with excellent views and friendly service
i thoroughly recommend the hotel and will definitely stay again if i have the opportunity. the rooms were very spacious, and the views were excellent. all that you would expect in a 5 star hotel - gym, sauna, beautiful gardens, private beach, pool etc. the price was outstanding value for this hotel. the only drawback was its remoteness from kowloon/hong kong city centre. but there is a shuttle bus at a small cost that takes about 35 mins into the city.

6 Mohammad K.
Philippines
January 20, 2012
relaxing place
great breakfast
was a good stay the only problem was this hotel is very far from the city proper , good staffs , good service . everything was good , but i guess will not be good for muslims to stay there because in the comfort room( toilet) you cant find any foset for cleaning yourself .

9 Fionna M.
Ireland
January 19, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great atmosphere
Public area, lobby
Lovely room, very spacious with views. All the staff gave great service. We loved the breakfast and we enjoyed the Satay Inn. Our only complaint is that the cost of laundry is expensive.

9 Josehline C.
Hong Kong
January 18, 2012
great hotel with great view
best for weekend getaway
spent two nights for a weekend getaway at the deluxe balcony room. great way to relax though not spending too much outside as it was raining but overall it was great watching over the sea during the day. the room is big and spacious with great staff.