Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3267 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3267)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Comfortable

spacious and good view
8
Samuel L. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Very cozy place and beautiful views, staffs are nice, price is reasonable
8.7
Cheung Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2014
Gold Coast Hotel
10
good
Oyunzul D. Couples Mongolia, November 4, 2014
Very good

Views. Beach. Swimming pool. Service. Way more than just 3 things.
8.3
Excellent. Great area for relaxing.
Alina K. Solo travelers Russia, November 3, 2014
good for those who is looking for escape from city

near beach, free wi fi, good value for money
9.3
generally, good. But there were little problems with check in time, I had to wait till 3 pm when hotel staff finished room cleaning. And cleaning were made not really good, I found hear in my bed and in bath.
Ashley C. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Nice view in day and night

Nice sea view , shuttle bus to Kowloon , efficient check in service
7.7
Very nice seaview in both day and night time, however,the facilities inroom are quite old and the bed is not long enough even we are Asian.
Oyunzul D. Couples Mongolia, November 3, 2014
Very good

Location, room size
8.3
Enjoyable, relaxing, very good
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Not bad

Big clean
7.7
Overall not bad
Kinsunmr L. Groups China, November 1, 2014
It is nice.

Good window view of the room, comfortable enivonment with fresh air, near beaches
7.3
We enjoyed it within our short staying.
Martin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
really excellent

the food and ,the staff, so helpful
9.7
having read some negative comments on these sights i was a little anxious. Not for long though, the food quality and variety was the best weve ever had (thai and english tastes)and we were both very happy. Food is not cheap, but having tried it once we just couldnt go elsewhere. The choice was vast. room was good, staff excellent, final bill spot on, gardens nice, huge pools and childrens playground. overall just excellent. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06