or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3219)
Sort by:
Guixing Z. Families with older children China, October 2, 2014
EVERYTHING IS GOOD

STAFF INTERNET SERIVICE
10
George Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Good price, nice place n tasty breakfast

Clean n tidy with helpful staffs, staffs service us with a lovely smile.
8.3
Becky C. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel with good neighbourhood

All seaview rooms, Comfortable massage and swimming pools, Reasonable-priced delicious brunch
8.7
The stay in this hotel is comfortable and relaxing. Choice of dining is not limited to the hotel restaurants but also the ones in the Gold Coast Piazza where you can have a relaxing walk too. Supermarket is also available in the Piazza. Beach nearby.
Man F. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
excellent view from the room and good recreational

quick response to clients request and wonderful atmosphere inside the hotel
7.7
the daily requirements of clients have been carefully fulfilled and considered;
Cheuk M. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
Relaxing trip

Great view, location and awesome buffet
8.7
Ping H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
---

---
5.7
So far so good.
Dennis L. Business travelers Canada, September 24, 2014
it's a wonderful hotel with beautiful sscenery the

delicious food, excellent services, reasoniable price.
9.7
it is one of the hotels in hong kong
Ka Y. Business travelers China, September 23, 2014
ok

5 star hotel and good views
6.7
Bayanjargal B. Couples Mongolia, September 22, 2014
Shuttle Bus Service

pool, beach, room size
8
Seul A. Families with young children South Korea, September 22, 2014
Poor performance of staff

location, view
5
This time I will wirte in English so that everyone can read my post. This hotel is one of my favorite hotel because of the view and surrounding; however, I changed my mind because of the performance of the staff including manager. Our family ate dinner at the hotel restaurant buffet and I was waiting at the food line. Food delivery hit me with hot boiled pot and didn't say sorry or even look back. I got burned and we called the manager and what he said is it was not a big problem and he gave us fruits.. We were very upset because we are travelers and need to see doctor or even put medicine on. They must to retrain their employees especially for those who are handling hot portion. I was holding my baby and if it happens to him or even any babies or young childerens, what will be happen?? They MUST care about thier performance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue


AS-AGWEB-3A06