or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Munjung K. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2014
Wonderful!

Very fast check-in & check-out, lovely pools, nice restaurants & drinks places by the beach
7
I had a lovely one night stay away from the crowded city! I loved the indoor pool and the walk around especially.
Duanduan L. Couples China, May 18, 2014
Quite,clean,nice

Beach, food, value off money
7.7
Beach, food, value off money
Yim W. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Relax Location

Good View, Good Service and Good Facilities
6.7
Chan F. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Nice hotel with great view

Nice Hotel, Good Food, Good View
7.3
Hotel was nice with good view, but far away from city area.
Grace L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, Location, Price
8
Ting Y. Couples Taiwan, May 15, 2014
Very chill

The food are nice n the hongkong local culture are cool ~
7.3
Daniel O. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Decent hotel at a reasonable price

Room was clean and neat with everything you need. Toilet is clean as well. My room came with a balcony so that was cool.
7.7
The TV was not working for my room and that was a major turn off.
Phorrapad D. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Clean and very nice room

Good room, close to airport, and nice staff
8.7
Room is very impressed. Good for all kind of stay. Close to airport
Judy N. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
We will stay here again

Space, value for money, kids friendly
7.7
This is one of the very few family/ kids friendly hotels in Hong Kong. Despite its location in the New Territories, it is actually easy to commute via taxi. The hotel has recently renovated its indoor kids playground, now equipped with a maze which is particularly popular with younger kids. The rooms are very spacious and have seaview. This is the third time my family stayed there and we will sure to stay there again when we visit HK again. Highly recommended for families.
Wan Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
Great

Nice view wif good services n quiet environment
5.7
Feel ok................................,,,,,,,.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07