Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
King Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
very good

sea view, transportation, food
6
nice and will be back again
Report this review
To S. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Poor services at front desk !!
4.7
During check in time, for cerebrate my anniversal with my wife, the front desk staff express nothing till I told him I have given them a pre-notice about our cerebration upon booking, the guy just gave a us a coupon of welcome drinks without any words. Truly, I don't feel he do welcome us for whole process !!!
Report this review
Ji Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Nice and cosy

Reasonably clean, comfortable and afforable
8
Stayed at Gold Coast specifically for a wedding and everything was up to expectations, but for those seeking more access to downtown HK/Kowloon it may not be the most convenient. Otherwise a great spot to get away from all the hustle and bustle.
Report this review
Kam Y. Couples China, November 9, 2014
Excellent environment

Excellent environment, room comfortable, good food
8.3
Excellent environment and cannot find similar hotel in HK.
Report this review
Hang W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Comfort with sea view

nicE view, comfort room, relaxing environment
7
good
Report this review
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Comfortable

spacious and good view
8
Report this review
Samuel L. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Very cozy place and beautiful views, staffs are nice, price is reasonable
8.7
Report this review
Cheung Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2014
Gold Coast Hotel
10
good
Report this review
Oyunzul D. Couples Mongolia, November 4, 2014
Very good

Views. Beach. Swimming pool. Service. Way more than just 3 things.
8.3
Excellent. Great area for relaxing.
Report this review
Alina K. Solo travelers Russia, November 3, 2014
good for those who is looking for escape from city

near beach, free wi fi, good value for money
9.3
generally, good. But there were little problems with check in time, I had to wait till 3 pm when hotel staff finished room cleaning. And cleaning were made not really good, I found hear in my bed and in bath.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07