or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2833 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2833)
Sort by:
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Good and near beach,

clean, good location, near beach, beautiful scene
7.7
William W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
This is a resort beach hotel

beach, local food, and far from Hongkong city
8
When I booked this hotel, I thought the location was closed to the airport, but to my surprise it took me about 40 minutes from this hotel to the airport at 4 am in the morning, so I was wrong. It would be great if hotel could provided a free shuttle service from/to the airport-hotel. The hotel provides a shuttle to Tsim Tsa Shui in Kowloon for HKD 30/ person, I dont have any idea why is not free? But overall, was good stay as I got a very great view to the beach. And within walking distance we could walk to the nearest small shopping center near the hotel where there are several convenience stores and local restaurant. The hotel provided amenities like soap, toothbrush, sandals and even there were extra pillow and blanket. Nice and big room and big bathroom as well. All staff were attentive and helpful and are able to speak English well which was very helpful
May L. Couples China, January 18, 2014
relax

close to beach, nice and tidy
8
Gabriel L. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Fantastic ocean view with balcony.

View, view & view.
7.7
Since it was a low season. The hotel was basically empty only with a handful of travelers. Front desk automatically upgraded me to an ocean view room with balcony. I had no complain. The room was a bit old & run down but clean. The safe box is one of a kind which is hard to use.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Ideal brief get-away

Quiet, comfortable well-equipped room.
7.3
We wanted to get away to have a couple of days quiet together. Gold Coast delivered as it has done every time we have been there.
Steven W. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
Excellent, pleasant

Friendly, Kids fun, Good rooms
8
This property is pretty huge with good facilities, u can walk up to the beach, walk in the morning, evening or in the night, do jogging etc. plenty of empty space to move around, good swimming pools, one for kids and other for older folks. Hotel arranges shuttle bus up and down for a fee to major HK locations. u can even come back from mong Kok by bus, from Olympic city Bus station at 11.15 pm to the hotel. Eating joints pretty close by, Market Place store about 5 minutes walk from the property. well, nice place if you dont mind little walking around, good for health, clean air , by the seaside, close to hills, pretty green, YES I LUV THIS PLACE.
Chan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Very good! Easy to access.

Cheap. Good view.
10
Hadassah T. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, Relaxing, Comfortable
8.3
Everything is fine, just location is suitable all user, for relaxing or holiday is a perfect place to stay. Clean room, high quality food and nice view.
Chan T. Business travelers China, January 10, 2014
Quick service

Good restaurants. quick service. big room
8
Worthwhile.
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
Excellent Experience

Price good, nice service, clean environment
8
Good service, excellent seaview...good and cheap buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02