Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3257 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3257)
Sort by:
Li R. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
weekend getaway

away from the city, relaxing, decent food options
6.7
it was alright... nothing spectacular but what we needed
Yenting L. Couples Taiwan, September 22, 2014
great sea view

beach service food
8.3
it's comfortable
Jing L. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Large room with sea view, good room rate and good staff service
8.7
Large and quite room with nice sea view. Service at front deck is good. It is quite a distance from the city but not a problem for us as we are visiting relative in HK that live close by. There is a large sea food market nearby (taxi just HK$20) or bus or even walking can get you there. You can purchase life sea food from the market and have them prepare/cook for you at nearby restaurant. Overall a hotel worth a stay if distance to city is not your priority.
Kelly H. Families with older children Taiwan, September 15, 2014
nice environment but too expensive

in the beach, quiet, nice view
6
Nga L. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Really relaxed.

Swimming pool, all restaurants
9.3
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!
Robert D. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Very Relaxing

Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
8
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!
Phoebe C. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Nice weekend getaway

Good restaurant, spacious room, good service
10
Siu M. Couples China, September 11, 2014
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast

Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
8.3
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~
Ho W. Couples China, September 10, 2014
great view

environment, view, service
8
Poon V. Couples Canada, September 7, 2014
Very old hotel

Nearby Gold Coast
6
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01