or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2870 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2870)
Sort by:
Sheng L. Families with young children China, January 29, 2014
Very comfortable & relax

Beautiful beach,sea-view, yacht club view, big hotel garden, comfortable hotel room , friendly staff etc.,
9
Very comfortable & relax. Most staff are polite & friendly. Beautiful beach, sea-view & yacht club view. Big hotel garden and very close to a shopping mall.
Kevin W. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
nice view

nice view, relaxing, romanic
7.7
nice for one or two nights stay. there is a beach with nice view. many restaurants nearby
Chi K. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2014
Nice beach nearby the hotel.

Delicious breakfast., Nice attitude by serving staffs and good scene on sunset
7.3
Jeannette M. Families with young children Canada, January 27, 2014
Very poor staff ordered hotel pick up no service

location the beach and close to disneyland
3.3
From the first day not good the staff didn't let us know there was no hotel pick up . I informed them when we would be arriving but they didn't have our room ready. Unfriendly and non effective staff and management.
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Relaxing view from the room

the room is comfortable even tho the decoration is a bit dated, the service is good and friendly. Like its location and can get away from the city crowd
8
Man T. Couples China, January 21, 2014
Awesome hotel near the Golden beach

Really near the beach, Staff very nice, Room environment tidy
8
Yeung Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
No free parking for hotel guest. Impossible.

Nice view, clean
6
Wang H. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Clean and tidy

The hotel is near a beach, also a nice place for sunsets.
7.3
Fine and Okay for the stay. It would be great if the garden areas are free to visit.
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Good and near beach,

clean, good location, near beach, beautiful scene
7.7
William W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
This is a resort beach hotel

beach, local food, and far from Hongkong city
8
When I booked this hotel, I thought the location was closed to the airport, but to my surprise it took me about 40 minutes from this hotel to the airport at 4 am in the morning, so I was wrong. It would be great if hotel could provided a free shuttle service from/to the airport-hotel. The hotel provides a shuttle to Tsim Tsa Shui in Kowloon for HKD 30/ person, I dont have any idea why is not free? But overall, was good stay as I got a very great view to the beach. And within walking distance we could walk to the nearest small shopping center near the hotel where there are several convenience stores and local restaurant. The hotel provided amenities like soap, toothbrush, sandals and even there were extra pillow and blanket. Nice and big room and big bathroom as well. All staff were attentive and helpful and are able to speak English well which was very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02