or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Munkhtushig D. Families with young children Mongolia, April 15, 2014
Nice facilities, bad experience with service

nice pool, close to the beach, view
7
The location and facilities for the hotel are good. The rooms are getting a bit worn... Lots to do for children, such as beach, pool, playground, etc. Unfortunately service is a big question mark. Hotel offers free shuttle to TST, but the direction for pick up at TST very very confusing, spend 2 hours waiting for bus. Apparently it is at the basement level of Royal Pacific. Put a cash deposit upon check in due to the problem with CCard, staff charged 10% cash advance fee on my cash deposit, when I used some of it to pay taxi. Not even sure it is legal... Own a hotel myself, and could sense a little don't care attitude.
Alvin T. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
nice & short comforable hotel

internet is inclusive, near pubs/cafe, easy to get taxi
6.7
Good, pleasant comfortable
Michael M. Couples China, April 7, 2014
not bad.

People are nice and helpful.
8.3
Duanduan L. Couples China, April 7, 2014
Relax good view

Good value of money relax convenient
8.7
Good value of money relax convenient . I like to stay here when finish a long flight.
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
refreshing and relaxing

friendly staff, beautiful view and spacious room
7.3
it was great, i spent a night there for my bday and my room has been upgraded to a bigger room for free. there is a beach nearby the hotel, clean water and nice view, not packed at all. Even tho you are not a tourist, its worth to stay a night to refresh your soul.
Wai W. Couples China, April 6, 2014
nice room

clean,confront and cheap
9.3
good
Pak S. Families with young children China, April 6, 2014
nice ocean view, quiet location, nice staff

nice staff, close to bech, clean room
7.7
near ocean, good sea view; beach nearby; spacious lobby, comforatable
Wing K. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2014
good location for a weekend escape

The hotel free upgrade for us so that we can have a bacony, and even we arrived ealier, hotel can offer us room. Nearby hotel has supermarket and many restaurants to try.
9.3
price reasonable, good location for rest.
Cheung N. Couples China, March 31, 2014
5- star quality, sunshine & beach

rooms and lobby are spacious
8.7
Ting T. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Excellent staff and clean room but no free parking

All staff were attentive and helpful and are able to speak English well which was very helpful.The check in was excellent as was the first impressions of the hotel.Also within 5 minutes walking dis
5.7
It was a great getaway for us. The room was clean, big with an extra outdoor space and the baby cot was a proper wooden and movable one, not the travel type one. However, we were shocked when we wanted to collect our car. There is no free parking as a hotel guest. We had to pay $300HKD for an overnight parking and the concierge failed to mention this when we gave them the car key. Not impressed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08