Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3365)
Sort by:
Sang L. Couples South Korea, October 17, 2014
spotless clean maintanance and good excellency

clean, nice transportation serive to city and cheap and food was good
8
present
Report this review
Oyunzul D. Couples Mongolia, October 13, 2014
Happy

Location, pool, beach
8.3
Very nice
Report this review
Poon C. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Fairly enjoyable

Service, View, comfortable
4.7
Report this review
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
Room Comfort

1) Shuttle Bus Service 2) Environment 3) Staff
5.7
We found that the hair dryer was out of order and the door lock of the bathroom is broken also there have some stain (like Blood) on the curtain which madReviee me felt very uncomfortable......and felt horrible One thing that make me a bit confuse that the package is only include breakfast for one person per day (was informed by Front desk officer) therefore we gave up two days breakfast. I think it should be show clearly on the booking stage. (Maybe is my careless) A thing was very appreciate that front desk staff took the initiative to help me take care my hand-made cake and note that is our birthday stay, he sent us a welcome drink as a gift.
Report this review
Ku K. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2014
Good place

Nice room
8.7
Report this review
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Room size , near beach
8
Nearby beach can enjoy the sun, this is my second time stay here
Report this review
Jonthan P. Families with older children Israel, October 5, 2014
good value for money

swimming pool, food, location
8
very pleasant
Report this review
令凯 孔. Couples China, October 5, 2014
normal

view, quite, relax
6
Report this review
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Good for vacation

Environment, room size, package included meal
7.7
My package is included lunch which is more than enough for us, the environment is good for relax.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Enjoyable journey

Dinner Buffet is very good
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04