My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Tanya P. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
Relaxing, but no public transport to the city.

Beach, pool, quiet area.
8.3
Nice for a relaxing/romantic get away. Very quiet area. But difficult to get to train stations and the city. Hotel had a cheap shuttle bus service with limited times and difficult to get to the pickup points. Had to rely on taxis mostly which were about $120HK from the nearest train stations. Location is quiet if you want to get away from the city. Would be great for kids. Nice pools and beach.
Yuet M. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Good Resort

Near to beach, nice swimming pool, easy parking
6
This is not my first time staying in this hotel. The choose this hotel cause I want to have a leisure weekend. There is a beach near to the hotel. The swimming pool is good. I large public parking area nearby. The environment is good. However, the room is a bit old and there are some stains on the carpet.
Peter C. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2013
Relaxing

Quiet location, close to transport, close to the beach
8.3
Very relaxing, the only thing wrong with this hotel is that the soundproofing of the rooms are terrible. You can hear straight through the walls so if you get a noisy neighbour then that can ruin your stay.
Ewen C. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2013
nice beach hotel

clean, friendly, beach
8
it's a really nice hotel closer to the beach, and we are on the highest floor, which the view is very good. the room is clean and the staffs are friendly.
Ewen C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2013
clean beach hotel

friendly clean expensive
8
the staffs are really nice and helpful, i like the room, which is very clean, and i like the high floor which gave us a nice view of the beach
Ewen C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2013
great beach view

friednly beach hotel
8
clean hotel which friendly staffs, love the theme for the hotel, it's great for the family, however it can only be enjoyed by h.k. citizens, so we can't enjoy
Xueqing Q. Families with older children China, July 26, 2013
Lovely stay

yacht club, beach & nice garden
8.3
Ewen C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2013
fun activities for kids

friendly, clean room
7.3
the hotel staffs are really helpful and friendly, the room is clean, and the bath room is great, the bed is comfortable, the location is very good for what we are doing, the eating condition is very convenient.
Koon M. Business travelers China, July 24, 2013
Near nature

Relax, luxury & free
6.7
Ewen C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 22, 2013
great environment firendly

clean, frilendly and conveient
8
i love the Thomas train theme in the hotel, however we are not allow to enjoy it when we were there, because it's only for hong kong citizen which is really dissapointing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08