Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
It was quite enjoyable, the pool was good the gym

Pool, beach room and bed big
6
It was relaxing room service was excellent. The pool was nice and kid’s pool has 2 slides which if you have young kids keeps them occupied. The gym was basic but with quality equipment. Only downside was service round pool poor and in the main bar service was slow even though not very busy.
Report this review
Yogeswaran S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Good hotel with clean and comfortable rooms.

Beach, Pool & Internet
6.7
Execellent and really enjoyed my holiday with family
Report this review
Marie T. Families with young children France, June 15, 2014
The stay was pleasant with a great swimming pool

Swimming pool, beach, garden
6.3
Great stay, with amazing location . Wonderdul swimming pool for kids
Report this review
Divya M. Couples India, June 15, 2014
Breathtaking view, gorgeous hotel!

The room, the view and the beach.
8.3
My husband and I went stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights. We requested an early check-in atleast 2 weeks in advance but the staff did not help us. they made us wait 4 hours for our room after the tiring journey we had it was very upsetting! And they did not offer any concession which was even more unprofessional! The hotel, the room and the view was was gorgeous!!! beautiful sea view and very spacious huge room! But the only problem we had was with the staff, they were very dis-interested and UN-friendly. They were absolutely NO HELP AT ALL. it was my husband's birthday but they did not bother, usually prestigious hotels help celebrate their guests birthdays but the staff was only interested in making money! Their attitude was a complete put off!!! I wanted to complain to some manager but I didnt want to ruin the day for my husband so we just ignored it. The only reason I would recommend this hotel is for the beautiful rooms and the unbelievable view! Absolutely worth every cent we spent!
Report this review
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
it's great, will stay next time!

staff food room
6.7
it's great! place is nearly beach and so beautiful. good hotel!
Report this review
May L. Business travelers China, June 12, 2014
Good

Clean,tidy, decent price
8
Report this review
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
The staffs are all very polite and helpful.

Nice interior, good service, helpful staffs.
9
I will definitely stay in Gold Coast Hotel again.
Report this review
San Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Unforgettable experience

Nice staff! Supermarket and beach are nearby!! Awesome view!
8
Report this review
Sholpan K. Business travelers Kazakhstan, June 10, 2014
Super

1. Location to the beach; 2. Nature; 3. Hotel service
10
We very like the Gold Coast Hotel.
Report this review
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Nice view

Big room
8
no free shuttle bus
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08