Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3325 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Chia-Yi L. Couples Taiwan, May 27, 2014
Good

Price, view, and enough space
9
Report this review
Chang C. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Good

Good location, good service, comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Sai H. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
very good and comfortable. dinning also good

I like this hotel because it is very comfortable.The room is very big and dinner buffet is very yummy.
9.7
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
i love it

nice
9
very nice
Report this review
Jill A. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
great value for the moneyy

beach,pool and cost
6.3
we have stayed for 3days and 2 nights and have most enjoyed the beach and the pools..requested for a high-floor,non-smoking room..big space and relaxing ambiance and was really in awe to find something this spacious in HK, being cramped in every aspect this country is..Few guests on a weekday and we have our pool,gym and sauna to ourselves. On our last night tho, a couple has been violently arguing on the other room ( its a connecting room which is only separated by a locked door, explains why it isnt sound proof) and woken me up at 2am. Got me all paranoid, had a hard time to get back to sleep for 2 hours. Other than that, its best for its cost and will surely come back and reccommend to friends..just no connecting rooms this time..
Report this review
Josephine L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great

Beautiful seaview Relaxing Quite
6.7
Although the hotel is abit old but the environment is very relaxing with beautiful seaview.overall I love it
Report this review
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
An enjoyable stay in this hotel.

Relatively spacious of rooms, surrounding areas, easy access to swimming pool and beach
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there even though only one night. The cleanliness and spacious of the room makes me feel relax. I booked a sea-view room and they really give me a good sea-view one. Easy access to swimming pool and the beach are the biggest attraction for me.
Report this review
Munjung K. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2014
Wonderful!

Very fast check-in & check-out, lovely pools, nice restaurants & drinks places by the beach
7
I had a lovely one night stay away from the crowded city! I loved the indoor pool and the walk around especially.
Report this review
Duanduan L. Couples China, May 18, 2014
Quite,clean,nice

Beach, food, value off money
7.7
Beach, food, value off money
Report this review
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2014
great 4 star

food, hotel condition, and room comfort with view
8.3
It was overall excellant 4 star condition hotel but the area or the location was too far from where all my meeting was held.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04