or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Lynda F. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Very relaxing and luxuoirious

The breakfast, the peacefulness and the fitness centre
10
It was an excellent 3 days of relaxation and eating
Harry J. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Short stay, but it was decent.

Good restaurant food, spacious room, view.
7.3
While I only stayed for the night as I was transiting back to S. Korea, the stay was somewhat pleasant. It is far away from central island and the MTR hub is twenty minutes away. Hop on a bus or taxi to explore. Hotel was expensive in my mind, but it is Hong Kong..Customer service was excellent though, check in and check out were speedy
Roland W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Short stay but most enjoyable. Staff very helpful.

Clean good gym, nice pool.
8.3
First class thank you. But I do object to having to produce 50 characters to help you. If this isn't enough then forget.
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Good hotel but far away from Hong Kong city center

Quiet, Child Friendly, and Clean
7.3
The hotel is nice, my children like the child friendly swimming pool, but we need to spent around 1 hour to reach major tourist spots such as Ocean Park, The Peak, Central, etc.
Gary S. Couples China, October 12, 2013
A comfortable and relaxing day

Large room, close to the beach, close proximity to restaurants
6.3
We were given a ocean view room, the room is big with a balcony facing the beach. Bathroom facilities and furniture are quite old. Renovation is soon to be needed. But given the price of the room, I would call it value for money.
Vicente K. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2013
Great

Clean, Roomy, Affordable
9
My stay in Gold Coast was great. fast wifi beautiful beaches and garden
Van C. Families with young children Macau, October 9, 2013
Clean Room, Friendly Staff

Comfortable Room with big window of a nice Pool View and beach view. Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Bayanjargal B. Families with young children Mongolia, October 9, 2013
big room, nice view

nice pool, near beach, big room
7
Kishi Y. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
This is one of the best hotels I've ever been to

Clean, service,
8.3
Fabulous.And the hotel is really considerable, it offers the hotel transfer service to SAT test takers. It is really sweet. And all the workers of the hotel are friendly and have good attitude which is what I focus on when I choose a hotel. So I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Josephine V. Families with young children Netherlands, October 4, 2013
Excellent family hotel and great fresh food.

Location in a nice area, easy to travel downtown and airport and clean and nice staff
7.7
The hotel is located in a very nice area, a bit far from the main island Hong Kong though but easy to get a taxi going to places where you want to go. Very nice atmosphere and design of the hotel and friendly staff who is always willing to help you find your way. For families with small children is great because they have the kids' swimming and kids' activity centre. The beach is very near. Just a few minutes walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08