or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2996 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2996)
Sort by:
Jeffery W. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Great resort

Nice view, nice location and nice people
10
It's a very nice hotel resort.
Chak L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing tour

Nice view, good service, convenient location
9.3
The staff are polite, patient and clear about their working place. The room was tidy and comfortable.
Edward C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Disappoint

Hv room easily
5.3
I need to move a twin bed a bit and i found under the bed. Terrible I dont think they do any cleaning for the area under the beds
Chun P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
Great seaview

Seaview, comfortable
8.7
Kwan C. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
There is quite and nice environment of hotel

nice park, nice sea view, big balcony
7
Nice rest place
Josephine S. Couples Canada, November 10, 2014
Amazing Beach Front Hotel

Quiet, Near the beach with Bacony
8.7
King Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
very good

sea view, transportation, food
6
nice and will be back again
To S. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Poor services at front desk !!
4.7
During check in time, for cerebrate my anniversal with my wife, the front desk staff express nothing till I told him I have given them a pre-notice about our cerebration upon booking, the guy just gave a us a coupon of welcome drinks without any words. Truly, I don't feel he do welcome us for whole process !!!
Ji Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Nice and cosy

Reasonably clean, comfortable and afforable
8
Stayed at Gold Coast specifically for a wedding and everything was up to expectations, but for those seeking more access to downtown HK/Kowloon it may not be the most convenient. Otherwise a great spot to get away from all the hustle and bustle.
Kam Y. Couples China, November 9, 2014
Excellent environment

Excellent environment, room comfortable, good food
8.3
Excellent environment and cannot find similar hotel in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02