Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3557 reviews

1884 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Chun C. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2015
One of best hotel for relaxation in HK

picturesque scenery, low density, remoteness from urban area
8.3
This hotel is a good choice for people looking for a place remote from the crowd to enjoy a relaxing weekend.
Report this review
Law T. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2015
Room size, nice view, refurbished room

Room size, nice view, refurbished room
8.3
I stayed this hotel for few times, there was the most beautiful sea view from the room. As the room is a refurbished room, all the facilities are new and in good condition. There was a big balcony.
Report this review
Ka C. Groups China, November 16, 2015
It was for our wedding.

Clean. Room Comfort & NIce staff
8.3
It was for our wedding. Highly recommend for relaxing.
Report this review
Ka C. Groups China, November 15, 2015
It was for our wedding.

Room Comfortable,Clean & Value for money
8.3
It was for our wedding. Highly recommend for relaxing.
Report this review
Ka C. Groups China, November 15, 2015
It was for our wedding.

Room Comfortable.Clean & value for money
8.3
It was for our wedding. Highly recommend for relaxing
Report this review
Roven A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable hotel,spacious and nice rooms
7.3
The place was really comfortable with a nice surroundings, nice room but the only problem it's really far and transport is kinda far.taxi charges to much and far fom airport
Report this review
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, November 9, 2015
very nice for vacay

nice view
8
Report this review
Rogelio J. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, away from crowded mid-city, ambiance
9
Nothing mich to say except we had a good and relaxing stay.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2015
Good Choice if you want far away from the city

Nice View
4.7
N/A
Report this review
Chin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2015
no choice in Tuen Mun

good staff,clean
5.3
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1884 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Coast Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SandpitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly Refurbished


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04