Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3673 reviews

1933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3673)
Sort by:
Alina K. Solo travelers Russia, November 3, 2014
good for those who is looking for escape from city

near beach, free wi fi, good value for money
9.3
generally, good. But there were little problems with check in time, I had to wait till 3 pm when hotel staff finished room cleaning. And cleaning were made not really good, I found hear in my bed and in bath.
Report this review
Ashley C. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Nice view in day and night

Nice sea view , shuttle bus to Kowloon , efficient check in service
7.7
Very nice seaview in both day and night time, however,the facilities inroom are quite old and the bed is not long enough even we are Asian.
Report this review
Oyunzul D. Couples Mongolia, November 3, 2014
Very good

Location, room size
8.3
Enjoyable, relaxing, very good
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Not bad

Big clean
7.7
Overall not bad
Report this review
Dorothy L. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
room was okay.fair lunch buffet

clean rooms, good views, beachside
6.7
Report this review
Kinsunmr L. Groups China, November 1, 2014
It is nice.

Good window view of the room, comfortable enivonment with fresh air, near beaches
7.3
We enjoyed it within our short staying.
Report this review
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Average

location
8
Average
Report this review
Martin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
really excellent

the food and ,the staff, so helpful
9.7
having read some negative comments on these sights i was a little anxious. Not for long though, the food quality and variety was the best weve ever had (thai and english tastes)and we were both very happy. Food is not cheap, but having tried it once we just couldnt go elsewhere. The choice was vast. room was good, staff excellent, final bill spot on, gardens nice, huge pools and childrens playground. overall just excellent. Thanks
Report this review
Law W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
leisure, good environment

quite, comfortable, good view
8
good
Report this review
Kefeng S. Couples China, October 21, 2014
quiet and nice place

quiet, nice sea-vie room and a bit away from the city center
8
good experience
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1933 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sand PitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly RefurbishedGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01