or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Amit K. Families with young children Israel, October 4, 2013
Very suitable for young children

Swimming Pool, Breakfast, proximity to the beach
8.7
Great value for money, will come there again with my family
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Nice resort

Large room size, comfortable, nice staff
7.3
Nice dinner buffet which is lots of choice and so yummy !
Andrew S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
very enjoy stay, helpful staff and Friendly staff

Wide variety of buffet breakfast,High speed internet
9
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
excellent

beach and gardens
9
Excellent hotel, helpful staff and good food. Very good playground and areas for the kids to run around.
So K. Couples China, October 1, 2013
relax place

comfortable, with enough articles for daily use, good restaurant
6.7
Zachary C. Couples Macau, September 22, 2013
good

nice
7.3
Mei C. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
It’s a good place to escape from the busy city.

Spacious room, quiet atmosphere and valet parking attendants were very friendly.
8
Spacious room,quiet atmosphere and valet parking attendants were very friendly. It’s a good place to escape from the busy city.
Toi Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Nice view quiet

Quality service, tidy
9.7
Wai Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
Not as good as my 1st stay

Nice sea view
6
Check in took me a while even though I presented my booking confirmation. Efficiency should improve. When check out, a mainlander Chinese cut in the line and the staff didn't do anything about it. Very disappointed. The room is smaller and older than the room I stayed last time but the view is still very nice. Swimming pool is very good.
Sandra C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
This stay, there were inefficiencies

breakfast and view
6.7
There were delays in check-in and staff could not offer any alterntive solution. Room service had difficulty understanding a foreign visitor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06