or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2991 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2991)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Nice resort

Large room size, comfortable, nice staff
7.3
Nice dinner buffet which is lots of choice and so yummy !
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
excellent

beach and gardens
9
Excellent hotel, helpful staff and good food. Very good playground and areas for the kids to run around.
So K. Couples China, October 1, 2013
relax place

comfortable, with enough articles for daily use, good restaurant
6.7
Zachary C. Couples Macau, September 22, 2013
good

nice
7.3
Mei C. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
It’s a good place to escape from the busy city.

Spacious room, quiet atmosphere and valet parking attendants were very friendly.
8
Spacious room,quiet atmosphere and valet parking attendants were very friendly. It’s a good place to escape from the busy city.
Toi Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Nice view quiet

Quality service, tidy
9.7
Wai Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
Not as good as my 1st stay

Nice sea view
6
Check in took me a while even though I presented my booking confirmation. Efficiency should improve. When check out, a mainlander Chinese cut in the line and the staff didn't do anything about it. Very disappointed. The room is smaller and older than the room I stayed last time but the view is still very nice. Swimming pool is very good.
Sandra C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
This stay, there were inefficiencies

breakfast and view
6.7
There were delays in check-in and staff could not offer any alterntive solution. Room service had difficulty understanding a foreign visitor
Eleen S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Slow suervice

Nice view,big room and big bed
5.7
Check in should be 3pm but took me 1 and the half hour mean I can only get my room until 4:30pm reason was server down. Due to I book hotel under Agoda the staff stated no free shuttle bus provide. Need to pay for it. Check out time the staff told me need to wait around 5 minutes but took me approximately 15 minutes! Only enjoy the big room and nice view inside the hotel room but the service was too slow. Delay and wasted my time to waiting the check in and check out.
Josephine S. Couples Canada, September 16, 2013
One of the choice in HK for the beach hotel

Near Beach, nice environment, nice pool.
7
Hotel should renovate and purchase the new furniture for the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02