Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2818 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2818)
Sort by:
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
sea view

swimming pool , beach , buffet
8
can see the beach in the room ,and buffet dinner is very good,i will come again
Shamma A. Families with young children Qatar, June 27, 2013
very good room and nice view in the beach

room , swimming pool , beach
8
excellent and like to come back again with family
Shamma A. Families with young children Qatar, June 27, 2013
very good holiday in diesneland

very good atmospher and good for family also near the beach
9
excellent for rate in reservstion with five star hotel
Rabiatuladawiah H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2013
Romantic ocean view and very comfortable.

nice design, large rooms and balcony.
8.7
Pleasent stay here..the room is big and there's balcony too with a great view..me and hubby had few romantic nights together ;)
Chau H. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxation

Nice view from the room and balcony
8
An excellent experience! Worth for money ! But the only disadvantage is that the hotel is located far away from the city
Ripon M. Solo travelers India, June 25, 2013
Good value for money

sea view, sea view and sea view
8
nothing special. As per agoda the room should be ocean view but they provide me room in level 1. after talk for 1 hr they provide me a room in level 8. Agoda should have good communication with hotels
Justine B. Families with young children New Zealand, June 25, 2013
Great family hotel

The rooms were large and comfortable. The pools and breakfast great. Shuttle into city easy
8.3
We decided to stay out of the hustle and bustle and the hotel was similar price and distance from airport as the areas of Kowloon and Hk island. With 2 kids under 4 this hotel was a perfect choice. We loved the pool and slides the buffet breakfast was superb and the rooms a good size. We opted for 2 singles and they were big enough to share with our 3 year old. Satay inn restaurant served delicious Malaysian cuisine, super tasty beef rendang, nasi lemak and some of the best roti that we have ever eaten. The only negatives of the stay was missing the special Thomas the tank engine fiesta in July and also the kids menu in the bar area was unusual and maybe needs to be a bit more simple. All in all a great stay and would definitely stay again.
Tony T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
First time staying in beach hotel in Hongkong

Clean, good staff, comfortable
6.7
This is my first time to stay in beach hotel in Hongkong, I like it, but really far from downtown, especially when you really accidentally need something in downtown. It's a nice hotel if you just wanna have a relaxing time with family or couples. Nothing so much to do there, except watching the beach.
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Very good beach hotel

1) Good service 2) good sea view 3) good food
7.7
I have beeb there twice this month as i like the beach, food, swimming pool, service etc.
Sarang K. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Decent Hotel in a Resort Setting

Pool Slides, Beach, Free Internet
5
We actually live in HK and are thinking of moving to the area in the future. We decided to stay at the hotel for a couple of nights to see what the area is like from dawn to dusk. The hotel itself was decent and catered to its clientele well. Unfortunately that clientele are hordes of low-middle income families on group / package tours from the Mainland. The staff were at all times friendly and very helpful. The hotel lived up to its billing - its a good cheap alternative (if slightly far away) to the hideously priced alternatives in the City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02