or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Diane W. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Great fabulous

The food was great, the view was excellent, new
9.7
Chan T. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2013
Gold coast is a great place for relax

Silent place , relax , and big room
6.3
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay.

Clean room, friendly staff and a nice hotel.
6.7
It's a nice stay at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable with beautiful view. Besides, there's a large public parking area in front of the hotel and we'd simply parked our car there and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It's so convenient.
Mohamad A. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
good for the children

pool surrounding and view
7.3
not the first time we like going away from the city and the kids like the pool
Diane W. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
It surpassed our expectations GREAT

The lobby was very welcoming the food selection was excellent the beach was great the rooms were lovely
9.7
Fabulous thank you... We loved it so much we are going to work and live here
Jean-Michel R. Business travelers France, June 3, 2013
comfortable and nice

site view, large pool
7.3
Yau S. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
beautiful sea ad nice beach

have harbour view, clean room
6.7
A little bit far from the city centre, need to take taxi to there from then mum centre. But the view of hotel is good, a big beach nearby. The room is clean and big compared to the most hotels in Hong Kong.
Ken S. Families with young children Japan, June 2, 2013
resort

Near the beach, lagujuary, good view.
9.3
Fire bell of mistaing was so noisy at night. It takes a long time to stop.
Ka W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Good scene.

Clean, comfortable, price reasonable.
8
There was a false fire alarm ringing problem at the night we stayed. If there was no such false alarm problem or the hotel could have handled it better, e.g. make proper announcement advising the residents what was happening instead of just letting the residents stay in the lobby without showing any concern, the experience was great - clean and comfortable environment, near beach, price reasonable and staff are polite, etc.
Hing W. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2013
Big room, great seaview, close to beach

Big room, great seaview, close to beach, reasonable price, off from bustling city din
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07