or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2870 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2870)
Sort by:
Tiffany C. Solo travelers Canada, July 5, 2013
Too short, just transit but very comfortable

quiet, nice environment and very comfortable.
7.7
It is good as a whole but a bit too far from the airport. The description on the AGODA site is not accurate.
Pui W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Nice place for family to relax and enjoy.

Nice swimming pool for kids, we got late check out offered, and we got upgraded
8.7
We have a happy journey in Gold Coast Hotel with my family and friends, and hotel's rooms are nice and big and very comfortable. And it nears the beach and we can enjoy the sunshine too..... highly recommond for family to spent their holidays over there.
George C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
Nice location by the beach but old hotel

By the beach , nice pool should be open longer and earlier , nice for short break.
4
Ok but would not return as hotel very geared to kids ( saw to much of Thomas the tank engine for me )
George C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Ok

Sun sea temp
6
Price was high for every thing in hotel
Shamma A. Families with older children Qatar, July 2, 2013
good hotel and friendly stuff , nice for romance

vey close to beach nice sightseeing
10
very interseting hotel
Shamma A. Families with young children Qatar, July 2, 2013
very good place for romance

nice for family fun
10
Mo H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
so far so goods

near the beach and shopping center
7.3
overall, it is pretty good. one point negative: the parking fee is very expensive, per hour hkd30.00 (almost USD4.00 per hour)
Wai-Mei C. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Basic hotel

Near to the beach, good gym facilities, nice surroundings
6.3
This hotel needs updating. It does not feel like a five-star hotel at all. The location is ok, not that easy to get to. It is situated near the Gold Coast beach which was perfect for our short stay. The facilities are dated. We had to walk through the restaurant in our gym gear as the staff had locked the changing rooms without informing us, luckily we had taken our belongings with us. The access to other parts of the hotel such as pool, etc was not convenient at all.
Poon K. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Large comfortble room, beautiful ocean vew

Large room, ocean view, close to airport
8
Poon K. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Good price, comfortable and clean and Ocean view

metered parking across the hotel, ocean view, large room and reasonable priced
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03