Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3365)
Sort by:
Wing K. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2014
good location for a weekend escape

The hotel free upgrade for us so that we can have a bacony, and even we arrived ealier, hotel can offer us room. Nearby hotel has supermarket and many restaurants to try.
9.3
price reasonable, good location for rest.
Report this review
Joan M. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
Nice view and buffet

Buffet, view and environment
7.3
Great
Report this review
Ting T. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Excellent staff and clean room but no free parking

All staff were attentive and helpful and are able to speak English well which was very helpful.The check in was excellent as was the first impressions of the hotel.Also within 5 minutes walking dis
5.7
It was a great getaway for us. The room was clean, big with an extra outdoor space and the baby cot was a proper wooden and movable one, not the travel type one. However, we were shocked when we wanted to collect our car. There is no free parking as a hotel guest. We had to pay $300HKD for an overnight parking and the concierge failed to mention this when we gave them the car key. Not impressed!
Report this review
Cheung N. Couples China, March 31, 2014
5- star quality, sunshine & beach

rooms and lobby are spacious
8.7
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
eating, shopping

sea view, relaxing, good price
8.3
Report this review
Ting T. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Our trip to Hong Kong

All staff were attentive and helpful and are able to speak English well which was very helpful.Staff were helpful and courteous. Also within 5 minutes walking distance are a number of shops.
6.3
It was a great getaway for us. The room was clean, big with an extra outdoor space and the baby cot was a proper wooden and movable one, not the travel type one. However, we were shocked when we wanted to collect our car. There is no free parking as a hotel guest. We had to pay $300HKD for an overnight parking and the concierge failed to mention this when we gave them the car key. Not impressed!
Report this review
Yu X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
not up to 5 stars standards

view
4.7
hotel is really dated and old. room cleanliness is not up to the mark, black patches on furniture and carpet visible even under dim lights. service performance needs a deal of improvement.
Report this review
Tsun M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
The real relaxing Hong Kong

Quiet, Beach, Services
8.7
Don't believe to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui or Mong kok as the city in Hong Kong. You should enjoy the real quiet, relaxing and services in Gold Coast Hotel. With the real beautiful sunshine and beach in gold coast, Yacht Club House with excellence Food and services. You can travel to Tower centre for shopping easily , but more importantly you can get nice sea food around without other overcrowded travellers.
Report this review
Alex C. Couples Canada, March 21, 2014
hotel is petty relax but the food was not satisfy

Clean; staff performance & room comfort
6.7
the coffee was really bad ; the cake was not good and the fruit were not fresh
Report this review
Tam T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
seaview is alright

near the beach,hotel staff, had a bigger room
8
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. SOME PEOPLE are very noisy and annoying,yo dont want to see them around, so try to go in weekdays.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08