or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Pui S. Couples China, June 9, 2013
Very nice and relaxing seaview

service is good, staff is polite, the outlook of the hotel is nice
7.7
Ng C. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Hotel in countryside with bench access

Near the bench, nice sea view and shopping centre is near
6
Erica A. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Pool, beach, room
10
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, June 8, 2013
Nice Beach Side Hotel

Beside The Beach. Nice restaurants near the hotel. Quiet and great view.
8.7
Ayman E. Business travelers India, June 7, 2013
Family friendly business hotel

Great breakfast, friendly staff and beautiful surroundings
9
It was a pleasant stay and the only disappointment was that if you book through AGODA then you are not eligible for free shuttle service to Tsim Sha Tsui!
Yuki W. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2013
Nice stay on the coast

Not so busy
9.3
Yuliya L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, June 5, 2013
2nd great stay in this hotel

delicious breakfast, cheap shutlle bus, comfortable rooms
10
My family stayed in Gold Coast Hotel for the 2nd time. We like it for comfortable rooms, cheap shuttle bus services and delicious breakfast. Another good thing about the hotel is poximity to the Gold Coast beach. Though the water is a little bit dirty, it still worths visiting. The swimming pool is also good since it has two separate zones: 1) for adults and 2) children. Our daugther liked it very much. The only cons that we would like to say is rather pricy dinners. I would recommend to have a credit card with you because payment by card will guarantee a 25% discount.
Diane W. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Great fabulous

The food was great, the view was excellent, new
9.7
Chan T. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2013
Gold coast is a great place for relax

Silent place , relax , and big room
6.3
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay.

Clean room, friendly staff and a nice hotel.
6.7
It's a nice stay at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable with beautiful view. Besides, there's a large public parking area in front of the hotel and we'd simply parked our car there and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It's so convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08