Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Bonifacio R. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Great and enjoyable stay.

Nice and big hotel with oceanview.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our room is very roomy and we have a king size bed which is very comfortable.
Kwok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
good view

good view, room large, price is good
10
easy to book, location near beach, seaview room, price cheap
Michelle C. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2013
Good Family Resort Hotel

Large rooms, Ocean Beach, Children Friendly
8.3
Went for a weekend getaway. Gold Coast is about as Beach Resort as you can get for Hong Kong really, it's away from the city but that's the point. The rooms are big even by american standard, also the bathroom. Only a few steps from the beach and short walk to the Marina Club with restaurants and amenities. Great Value for a short family stay. Breakfast was only very so so, recommend the Chinese restaurant instead. Try the Lobster noodles, value for money.
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Good and valuable

Romantic, good beach view & quite place
8
It's an excellent place at this valuable price, very quite and peaceful,
Timoteo N. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2013
Comfortable and serene hotel

Clean, courteous staff, relaxing and fast service
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was very nice. Except that they dont allow you to use the pool when its raining. I undersatand the safety issues ut it was not that hard typhoon or something. As long as you have consented then that would have been fine. Afterall this is a resort hotel. So what the use?
Tam K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
good for family weekend getaway

value for money, suitable for young kids, family weekend getaway
8
very nice staff assigning me to high floor room with great ocean view. Room is large, a bit worn out but comfortable. Baby cot and baby bathtub are provided for my 10-month-old baby. room service is expensive, but budget eats like McDonald's is nearby. the swimming pool has 2 slides which my baby enjoyed, and free locker is available to store personal belongings. the hotel is very kids-friendly with indoor and outdoor kids play area. I requested for late check-out and was granted. very happy stay.
Pradeep R. Couples India, May 19, 2013
excellent

excellent staff, good sea view.
10
Ko H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
An economic but special hotel

The bathroom is so big and well equipped. The fragrance in the lobby is very relaxing. The gym room is 24 hours!
8.7
The bathroom is so big and well equipped. The fragrance in the lobby is very relaxing. The gym room is 24 hours! The view outside window is just very good
Caroline P. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Relaxing escape from the city

Pool, comfortable rooms, breakfast
8
Lovely. It was a great place for a long weekend break
Yeong I. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Luxurious and highly mesmerizing

Good environment, ocean view and nice bathroom
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03