arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Tak K.
Hong Kong
December 01, 2014
Good and Comfortable
Near the beach, neat and tidy, big and relaxing swimming pool
Relax and happy.

Siu C.
China
December 01, 2014
good view, comfortable
good view, comfortable, romantic atmosphere

Faith D.
United States
November 29, 2014
Great!
Location, service, and comfortable

Phoebe C.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2014
Nice weekend getaway
Good restaurant, spacious room, good service

Robert B.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Great service again at the Gold Coast Hotel HK
Service from staff, location on the beach, comfortable room
Very pleasant - 2nd time I've stayed there - the service from Raymond (front desk) and Tony and his team at the concierge desk top notch. The location works for me because I have to do some business in Tuen Mun ...

Seow C.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
Hk Gold Coast hotel
Seaview, quiet, yet not too far from town
Good

TSZ K.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2014
First class Hotel
I really like the sea view , with quiet . And the room is really comfortable with a big bathroom . Cheap price for a wonderful hotel
I really like this hotel Not only the cheap price But also the view and staff I give five stars to the hotel

David K.
United Kingdom
November 26, 2014
Great location
Luxury accommodation, great location and first class service
Excellent. We couldn't fault it

Ting Y.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2014
Our trip to Hong Kong
All staff were attentive and helpful and are able to speak English well which was very helpful.Staff were helpful and courteous. Also within 5 minutes walking distance are a number of shops.
It was a great getaway for us. The room was clean, big with an extra outdoor space and the baby cot was a proper wooden and movable one, not the travel type one. However, we were shocked when we wanted to collect our car. There is no free parking as a hotel guest. We had to pay $300HKD for an overnight parking and the concierge failed to mention this when we gave them the car key. Not impressed!

Ting Y.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2014
Excellent staff and clean room but no free parking
All staff were attentive and helpful and are able to speak English well which was very helpful.The check in was excellent as was the first impressions of the hotel.Also within 5 minutes walking dis
It was a great getaway for us. The room was clean, big with an extra outdoor space and the baby cot was a proper wooden and movable one, not the travel type one. However, we were shocked when we wanted to collect our car. There is no free parking as a hotel guest. We had to pay $300HKD for an overnight parking and the concierge failed to mention this when we gave them the car key. Not impressed!