Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3673 reviews

1933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3673)
Sort by:
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Great hotel, made my trip to Hong Kong ,

big, friendley, child friendley
8.7
This hotel was in such a great spot, we didn't like the Hong Kong city, so this was our best part.
Report this review
Roger H. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2014
Decent stay, but hotel is showing its age

Jazz buffet, beach, nice lobby
6.7
Report this review
Kim M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Nice hotel

swimming pool, lobby lounge, near by beach
7.3
relax...just too many visitor from China
Report this review
Mak O. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Nice room with balcony

Close to the beach , nice balcony, nice staff
8
Report this review
Tam B. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
I want visit this hotel again

Nice location, relax and enjoyable
8
Nice location, relax and enjoyable
Report this review
Lee T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Holiday Short but nice

Environment is very nice. Safety is another point. It is not easy to get a resort holiday in Hong Kong. This is one.
9.7
Very nice, very enjoy-able.
Report this review
Lee H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
It's fantastic for family stay with kids.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.There are good restaurants and supermarket nearby.Nice sea view and spacious room.
8.3
We spent our wonderful holiday here. We stayed here for 5 nights, there are lots of good restaurants nearby, and there is also seafood market which take only 5 mins by taxi. Gym is 24hrs and there is also a kid zone. Gold Coast hotel is a good choice if you would like to have a relax family trip.
Report this review
Shuk T. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Great

Good, clean and comfortable
7
Good experience and excellent service with care! Nice place
Report this review
Yung Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, Comfort,
7.7
Report this review
Lok M. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
hk is very international, people here is nice

clean and tidy big roomnear the beach
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1933 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sand PitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly RefurbishedGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04