Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3557 reviews

1885 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Yim W. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Relax Location

Good View, Good Service and Good Facilities
6.7
Report this review
Ting Y. Couples Taiwan, May 15, 2014
Very chill

The food are nice n the hongkong local culture are cool ~
7.3
Report this review
Daniel O. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Decent hotel at a reasonable price

Room was clean and neat with everything you need. Toilet is clean as well. My room came with a balcony so that was cool.
7.7
The TV was not working for my room and that was a major turn off.
Report this review
Phorrapad D. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Clean and very nice room

Good room, close to airport, and nice staff
8.7
Room is very impressed. Good for all kind of stay. Close to airport
Report this review
Judy N. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
We will stay here again

Space, value for money, kids friendly
7.7
This is one of the very few family/ kids friendly hotels in Hong Kong. Despite its location in the New Territories, it is actually easy to commute via taxi. The hotel has recently renovated its indoor kids playground, now equipped with a maze which is particularly popular with younger kids. The rooms are very spacious and have seaview. This is the third time my family stayed there and we will sure to stay there again when we visit HK again. Highly recommended for families.
Report this review
Wan Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
Great

Nice view wif good services n quiet environment
5.7
Feel ok................................,,,,,,,.....
Report this review
Jeffrey K. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Just relaxing

Scenary, Quite Environment and Closed to City
7.7
It was a bit pleasant stay. Outside staffs like bell men aren't friendly, but front desk or restaurant staffs are very nice in general. It's a good place with value.
Report this review
Eliza A. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Close to the beach, area not crowded

Close to the beach, free wifi, fast check-in and check-out
6.7
Our stay at this hotel was okay but it could have been improved if there were more frequent shuttle services to and from different places in Hong Kong including the airport. Also, although there were a lot of food choices in the breakfast buffet, I would suggest that they re-arrange the layout of the buffet tables so that the guests would easily see what are available.
Report this review
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Beautiful sea view

Beautiful sea view, nice food clan and tidy room
8
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples China, May 9, 2014
Good view and quiet place

Good service
8
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 1885 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Coast Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SandpitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly Refurbished


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08