arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3743 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Man C.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2014
Hong Kong MUST Go
Nice place, Great food, Comfortable room
We go to Gold Coast Hotel every year for our anniversay, we love this place. However, our neighbour from China (family of 4 or 5) was not nice this time, we can't fall asleep until we call to complain and got wake up by them again the next morning at 7am.

9.7 dennis L.
Canada
September 25, 2014
it's a wonderful hotel with beautiful sscenery the
delicious food, excellent services, reasoniable price.
it is one of the hotels in hong kong

8.3 Siu Y.
China
September 17, 2014
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast
Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~

9.7 toi K.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2014
Nice view quiet
Quality service, tidy

9.3 Nga C.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2014
Really relaxed.
Swimming pool, all restaurants
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!

8 Robert D.
United States
September 14, 2014
Very Relaxing
Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!

6 Poon C.
Canada
September 12, 2014
Very old hotel
Nearby Gold Coast
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast

9 HOI M.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2014
Nice hotel
View, helpful staff, nice room
The staff from reception and housekeeping were helpful. And the room I stay was with the balcony, the view was nice and relaxing.

8.7 Si C.
China
September 11, 2014
nice to stay
room, place, service

4 May C.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
comfortable
room is large, clean, food is good
room is very large, clean and comfortable. breakfast is tasty Service is good. will come again