Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2818 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2818)
Sort by:
Angel C. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Great view, nice hotel

Attractive brunch buffet, comfy room, great housekeeping service
9
Swimming pool was nice, holisday brunch buffet looks attractive though we didn't have the chance to try it, fabulous view and overall a great hotel! Maybe abit far for travellers though, but it's right next to the beach and we definitely had an enjoyable stay!
Naneth P. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
comfortable but not having a good smell

beach view,nice room relaxing
6
if you are a type of traveler that wants to relax after a long day or week of shopping and clubbing this is the right place to stay! very relaxing view of a beach,nice hotel interior.but the room we reserved is for a non smoking room,yes they give us non smoking room in the 10th floor but the thing is the smoking room are in the 8-9th floor so still the smell of the cigarette reach our room and in the hallway. the hotel doesn't smell good as well, and the sink and the bathtub drain is clogged. the hotel is really far from the city and airport. it could really be nice if the hallway,hotel rooms,and the hotel lobby have a citrus or apple sent that is really calming and relaxing smell.hope they will improve.
Thi T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2013
It's good hotel for family

1. Hotel is very near beach
6.7
Thi T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2013
it's good hotel for family

Hotel is very near longbeach. It's beautiful
6.7
Law K. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Perfect!!

Tidy, Smooth, Polite, helpful
9.3
i am using the room to have photography with my models, that's very good experience for us, the room tidy and clean, very good washroom, models told that's the best one they meet, they are very comfortable to get changes and makeup, this will be my first choice in the future.
Rohit C. Groups India, April 28, 2013
NICED PLACE TO STAY AND REFRESH YOUR SELF

GOOD PLACE TO RELAX AND FREE YOUR MIND FROM MAIN CITY IN QUITE AND CALM ZONE NEAR THE BEACH
8.7
GOOD PLACE TO STAY WITH FRIENDLY STAFF AND COMFORTABLE AMBIENCE NICE SWIMMING POOL AND CHILDREN PLAY AREA GOOD FOR GROUPS AND ONE GETS TIME TO BOND AND INTERACT BEST PLACE TO ENJOY AS A FIVE STAR PROPERTY.
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Internet, pool, and views
8
Chun F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Close to beach and an integrated resort

Sea view, convenience for shopping in the neighbourhood
5.3
unable to accomodate late check out request, even reservation was placed one month in advance, unattentive service to offer twin bed for couple, curtain stuck in the room that never can enjoy the sea view room, small room size for a resort hotel, tv screen size small and no HD tv
Rohit C. Groups India, April 28, 2013
good hotel resort

Quite / Huge and confortable
9.7
Nice hotel with lovely lobby and nice ambience, ocean view, big rooms and great view of yachts and boats very nice super market to support your requirements and nice area to enjoy peaceful night life away from regular crowd. Ideal place for couple who want space and privacy
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
gorgeous room. spacious. next to a beautiful bea

big room. clean. resilient
7.7
A very nice experience. My girl and i have a good nice. LIke resort hotel relaxing and cozy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05