Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3557 reviews

1885 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples China, April 7, 2014
not bad.

People are nice and helpful.
8.3
Report this review
Duanduan L. Couples China, April 7, 2014
Relax good view

Good value of money relax convenient
8.7
Good value of money relax convenient . I like to stay here when finish a long flight.
Report this review
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
refreshing and relaxing

friendly staff, beautiful view and spacious room
7.3
it was great, i spent a night there for my bday and my room has been upgraded to a bigger room for free. there is a beach nearby the hotel, clean water and nice view, not packed at all. Even tho you are not a tourist, its worth to stay a night to refresh your soul.
Report this review
Wai W. Couples China, April 6, 2014
nice room

clean,confront and cheap
9.3
good
Report this review
Pak S. Families with young children China, April 6, 2014
nice ocean view, quiet location, nice staff

nice staff, close to bech, clean room
7.7
near ocean, good sea view; beach nearby; spacious lobby, comforatable
Report this review
Wing K. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2014
good location for a weekend escape

The hotel free upgrade for us so that we can have a bacony, and even we arrived ealier, hotel can offer us room. Nearby hotel has supermarket and many restaurants to try.
9.3
price reasonable, good location for rest.
Report this review
Joan M. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
Nice view and buffet

Buffet, view and environment
7.3
Great
Report this review
Ting T. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Excellent staff and clean room but no free parking

All staff were attentive and helpful and are able to speak English well which was very helpful.The check in was excellent as was the first impressions of the hotel.Also within 5 minutes walking dis
5.7
It was a great getaway for us. The room was clean, big with an extra outdoor space and the baby cot was a proper wooden and movable one, not the travel type one. However, we were shocked when we wanted to collect our car. There is no free parking as a hotel guest. We had to pay $300HKD for an overnight parking and the concierge failed to mention this when we gave them the car key. Not impressed!
Report this review
Cheung N. Couples China, March 31, 2014
5- star quality, sunshine & beach

rooms and lobby are spacious
8.7
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
eating, shopping

sea view, relaxing, good price
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 1885 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Coast Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SandpitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly Refurbished


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06