arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

May C.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
comfortable
room is large, clean, food is good
room is very large, clean and comfortable. breakfast is tasty Service is good. will come again

Ken C.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2014
comment
Nice view
Nice view, good place for relax.

wai T.
China
September 09, 2014
nice room
clean,confront and cheap
good

CHAN L.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2014
Nice celebration of my mum's birthday
nice pool, huge balcony, nice restaurant
nice pool, huge balcony, nice restaurant. Nice celebration of my mum's birthday. Love to come again.

Kai C.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2014
Excellent Location
Close to a great beach, good selection of restaurants and friendly staff members
The stay was great as we got a pretty good deal (less than HKD 1000 including tax and service charge) and the hotel is very close to a great beach and other amenities

chi C.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2014
Good
Wide variety of food, comfortable place to take rest, polite staff
Good experience

Lek Y.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2014
Far
Big room

James D.
United States
September 05, 2014
A clean Hotel in a nice location
The sea side views, Close to hong Kong, but away from all the noise, a good value
I like staying a the Gold Coast The staff is good, the rooms are clean and ample for Hong Kong. It's in a great location and a good value

James D.
United States
September 05, 2014
Very nice location. a little further away from all
Sea views, clean and a good staff
I like the Gold Coast . The rooms are clean. It's close to Hong Kong, but away from all the noise. They should really have an airport shuttle

yu T.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
not up to 5 stars standards
view
hotel is really dated and old. room cleanliness is not up to the mark, black patches on furniture and carpet visible even under dim lights. service performance needs a deal of improvement.