or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Bruno C. Couples Portugal, March 13, 2013
far away from city center but very nice for couple

comfortable, clean, nice staff
9
Very nice hotel for chill out time outside crowded city center. View from the room was on the jahts and sea. Really enjoyed the time spent there!
Margaret M. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
Probably a good business hotel, not convenient

Nice balconies, pool area, easy walk to a local shopping center with several restaurants
6.3
We were only there on an overnight layover; only real problems were difficult trip to airport, and some language difficulty.
Nervia S. Families with young children Australia, March 11, 2013
nice place in nice location.

nice food, nice play ground, nice location
7.7
Carol D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
My experience at the Gold Coast was outstanding.

Thee view and gardens, the food, and the friendly staff
10
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
not good for its price

close to beach, quiet
4.7
Erica A. Groups China, March 10, 2013
Enjoyable birthday

The staff, the beach and the pool
6.7
It was very enjoyable. My friend and I were there to celebrate my birthday. It was a very nice view from our room. The staff was very attentive. The beach was clean and beautiful. We had a great time in the pool. The staff was able to predict what we wanted before we asked.
Kar M. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Good hotel but a little aged.

Next to gold coast beach, away from busy HK city life
7
Great 5 star vacation hotel...used to be... A little aged now, need some rework to make it fit for 5 star category. Overall still a good place to stay with nice garden, pool and superb beach view from the hotel room.
Kong F. Couples China, March 9, 2013
Comfortable, neat and tidy

Sizable, relax and close to the beach
7.3
That was a very nice experience that the room is very big and neat.
Shou T. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
did the job

we are here for the location
7
James D. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Very Nice Location

Large roms, nice view quiet area
7.3
It's a nice clean Hotel in a lovely location. Transportation to the airport is an issue, since they stopped the shuttle service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03