or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Castle Peak Bay Kowloon, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2718 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2718)
Sort by:
Kun W. Business travelers South Korea, February 7, 2013
Very ordinary hotel

Nice view hotel
4.3
It's located in New Territory with very nice view. Hotel staffs were not very kind and I was very disappointed. Front desk girl was very unkind and I didn't like it. I asked them to change my room because I asked a room with balcony but they gave us a room with no balcony. They offered me free upgrade to twin room with balcony. A staff brought me new keys for my new room and he escorted me to new room. I was carrying my suite case, back pack, shoes and cloths on my both hands. A guy was walking behind me and watching me carrying all my stuff. I couldn't believe he was just watching me carrying all my stuffs and not helping me. After I checked in new room, I took shower and I found long woman's hair in the bath. It was very disgusting so they changed my room again. Very bad experience I ever had~!!
Pang S. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2013
Excellent experience.

Nice view and relax
8.7
Excellent experience. As first we were given a room close to elevator which my boyfriend and I do not want it. We asked for another room and finally the staff offered us a room with a balcony. We are so impressed by the sea view at room. We spent an afternoon in the balcony and the park nearby. The environment is so relax and we have a wonderful holiday in the hotel.
Yau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2013
Nice view

Nice buffet food in hotel's restaurant and wonderful beach view in most of rooms
6
This is my second time to stay in Gold Coast Hotel. I reckon that this is a great hotel in Hong Kong. Because the view of the room is really excellent. And it has various of food in restaurant and taste good. So that I will choose this hotel in next time.
Gary P. Families with older children Australia, February 5, 2013
Great Hotel

great relaxing location, big rooms
8.3
we loved our time at this hotel. the beach frontage is a great bonus.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you want to get away from the hustle and busel of down town Hong Kong and enjoy a relaxed setting on a nice beach front.
Jeong S. Families with older children South Korea, February 4, 2013
Good Hotel

Good Resort
9
바다가 바라보이는 쉬기에 좋은 Hotel. We just stayed there for a night to transfer to the other country so we have no idea about this hotel much but very clean and good spaces.
Rahmat M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good and quiet surrounding
7.3
Far from city but the reliable bus shuttle make up for it. Plenty of beach activities provided.
Linda U. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2013
Spacious and clean room

Variety of breakfast and good service
7.3
Hotel location is quite far from the city. It takes about 1 hour to go to Causeway Bay Area. I recommend to take a green taxi to TuenMuen Station and take a train to the city. The room is clean and spacious , good breakfast with variety of menu and good service.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Cheap Price, Great Scenery

Cheap Price, Great Scenery
7.7
Good: -Room was spacious -Scenery was nice with a small shopping arena (e.g.supermarket, restaurants) nearby with a lot of foreigners Bad: -Facilities are rather old (e.g. tv and bathroom) -Location far from city with no free shuttle bus service
Ivan C. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2013
quite nice hotel

nice surrounding, near beach, friendly staff.
7.7
Pengiran H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 1, 2013
Service with a smile

Good service
7.3
The service is good and all the stuff is friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06