Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Nervia S. Families with young children Australia, March 11, 2013
nice place in nice location.

nice food, nice play ground, nice location
7.7
Carol D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
My experience at the Gold Coast was outstanding.

Thee view and gardens, the food, and the friendly staff
10
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
not good for its price

close to beach, quiet
4.7
Erica A. Groups China, March 10, 2013
Enjoyable birthday

The staff, the beach and the pool
6.7
It was very enjoyable. My friend and I were there to celebrate my birthday. It was a very nice view from our room. The staff was very attentive. The beach was clean and beautiful. We had a great time in the pool. The staff was able to predict what we wanted before we asked.
Kar M. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Good hotel but a little aged.

Next to gold coast beach, away from busy HK city life
7
Great 5 star vacation hotel...used to be... A little aged now, need some rework to make it fit for 5 star category. Overall still a good place to stay with nice garden, pool and superb beach view from the hotel room.
Kong F. Couples China, March 9, 2013
Comfortable, neat and tidy

Sizable, relax and close to the beach
7.3
That was a very nice experience that the room is very big and neat.
Shou T. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
did the job

we are here for the location
7
James D. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Very Nice Location

Large roms, nice view quiet area
7.3
It's a nice clean Hotel in a lovely location. Transportation to the airport is an issue, since they stopped the shuttle service
Karl H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Good hotel with nice features

Room Size
7.3
The location of the hotel well outside Hong Kong means that the room size is substantially bigger than the hotels on HK island. The hotel has a couple of English speaking channels, enough for a few weeks stay ! Local to the hotel is a Marina eating area which has a wide variety of eating styles
Kwong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Nice beach and sunset view

Large room, provides free bottled water, nice sea view in balcony
6.3
Sound isolation is not good enough, may hear noise from upper floors Bathtub can be cleaner Staff assistance is a little bit slow Check in and out time is too long

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02