or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2939 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2013
Very comfortable, fair value.

Large room, ocean view, location
9
John M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2013
Hgh quality hotel, good value.

Large room, ocean view, handy to airport
8.7
Tao P. Couples China, April 23, 2013
far away from the city

nice place
7.7
Judith M. Families with young children Canada, April 23, 2013
nice stay

friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
8.7
We got at the hotel early and we were given early check in with no extra charge. Our room was upgraded to balcony with no extra charge. The staffs are very friendly and will assist you in every way. The buffet is good with wide variety. Its nice to be away from the noise of shopping center. There's beach nearby and we always go there for a walk. The pool is good size but we were not able to go swimming because of the weather. We are going to visit Hongkong again and we are staying in this hotel again
Mun Y. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
will not be there if not for the beach serenity

near beach, big room, calm
6.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Great Hotel

nice service and facility, nice view and good room maintain
8
Pierre L. Business travelers France, April 19, 2013
Nice 5-star hotel

Confortable, beautiful view and nice staff
7.3
Chiu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
A nice beach just 100 meter apart

Nice breakfast, public parking adjacant to the hotel and nice seaview
6.7
The decoration is rather old, it's time to make the renovation.
Kam S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
good

good room , good place and good food
6
good room , good place and good food, service is good but no car park is too poor if you are driver I hope you need to think about it
Man K. Couples China, April 17, 2013
Clean and Big

Clean, Big and comfort
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05