or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2872 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2872)
Sort by:
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Great hotel.. So much value for money

Nice staff, nice surroundings.. you will feel very close to nature
8
Yeung F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2013
Golden beach is just next to the hotel

Golden beach is next to the hotel. There is a nice seafood street near by too. I like the garden of the hotel
7
Vicente K. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2013
It was great!

Big Bed, Big Room, Affordable, Clean and so much more
9
it was great! Big Bed, Comfortable Room, Big Room, Value for Money
Jeanne S. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2013
Mediocore, bathroom need renovation

Quiet, close to beach, nice area
6
Chi G. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
Nice sea view, beach nearby, a bit far from downto

Nice and spacious room
7.7
Not bad, clean room, nice balcony , quite spacious,
Nancy L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable

staffs were very friendly, fast service and the room was was very clean too
7.7
Yuliya L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, March 19, 2013
2 wonderful days in Gold Coast Hotel

1) delicious breakfast; 2) clean and comfortable rooms; 3) relatively cheap shutlle bus service
10
I spent two wonderful days in Gold Coast Hotel. If I have known the quality of hotel's services earlier, then I would have chosen it for my whole stay in Hong Kong.
Lindsay E. Couples Canada, March 18, 2013
Great seaside resort for a short getaway out of HK

beachside, beautiful hotel gorunds/gardens, spacious pool
8.3
Our stay in the Gold Coast Hotel was just what we needed for a weekend staycation in Hong Kong. We felt like we were in a different country, with the beautiful beach, boardwalk and seaside piazza. Very relaxing place with nice staff. The only thing I would like to see them do is to update the rooms as little as they look kind of old-fashioned.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
Nice view and comfortable room

Very nice view and close to the beaches, rooms are comfortable
7.7
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
Amazing View

Good View, Nice service and good price
7.3
The price is good compare to the service and room quality. The room is larger than I expected and the swimming pool is nice. The best thing is the View, I can enjoy a good beach view from my room. The service is ok, just the location is too far from the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05