Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

27 Ho Xuan Huong street, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Reception Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business Center Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Massage Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room
Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel Interior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Triple Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Reception Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Double Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Graham M. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
Perfect for what we were looking for

clean, convenient cheap
6.7
Albert T. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Good services but room a bit small

Staffs are very helpful, and everythings is fine for us.
6
Connor A. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Ok location close to beaches, far from city center

big room nice televison
8.7
Staff was friendly and helpful rooms were clean and food was good. Only problem it was far from resturants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in Hoi An and just do a day trip to Da Jany
Hirotaka O. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Beautiful Hotel, kindly staff

Good hospitality Service
10
beautiful and clean hotel, all staff and especially front manager were so nice and kindly perfect hospitality and cheap hotel also very convinence hotel i will be back again
Everett D. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Okay hotel

Large rooms
7.7
when we stayed there were very few customers at the hotel. the staff was friendly and the room had interesting decor. the breakfast was pretty slim but i think there were very few guests.
Aubrey F. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel

nearish to the beach, walk to Lotte Mart
6
The rooms at this hotel were newer and nice. While it is walking distance to the beach, it is not accessible beach. If you want to swim, its about a 15-20 min walk. No restaurants are nearby except a few local cafes. Rent a bike to get around. Lotte Mart (a large koren super chain store with a cinema) just opened about 1 km away.
Boissonnet D. Couples France, November 16, 2012
Location and rooms

Rooms
5.7
I like this hotel, rooms and services are very pleasant But unfortunately hygien is not the speciality of the house Especially concerning breakfast section I'm sure new manager will arrange this quickly
Hotel Feature Tip: Leasure
Martin Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Good base to explore the area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
7.7
This hotel is more for business travellers but the rooms are large and clean and we had the pool to ourselves during our stay. We were on the fourth floor and sleep quality and beds were excellent, the breakfast was pretty good too. Staff were attentive and helpful, especially with onward travel. On the down side the wifi was very patchy (if it worked at all) on the fourth floor and there is nothing at all around the hotel within walking distance so renting a bike is essential unless you want to take taxis everywhere. Danang is really best explored on two wheels and this hotel makes a good base.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike and ride up the Hai Van Pass, its absolutely awesome and was one of the highlights of our trip.
Huyen N. Couples Vietnam, September 26, 2012
Just average

nice room
6.7
Breakfast just has some dishes, location little far the beach, dont have restaurant around.
William J. Couples Canada, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel, but a little out of the way

Balcony overlooking the pool
8.7
The staff are super friendly and very helpful with everything from arranging train tickets to calling taxis to providing general advice about the area. Breakfast is adequate and served with a cheerful attitude. The location isnt the best. One should rent a scooter to get to the beach and restaurants for dinner. The nearby cafes are okay for lunch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Da NangGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business CenterGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - MassageGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier DeluxeGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - SuiteGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel InteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TripleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe DoubleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - BathroomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ElevatorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08