Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

27 Ho Xuan Huong street, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business Center Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Massage Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite
Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Triple Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Double Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Elevator Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 244 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2013
good service

near the beach, near the airport, clean.
6.7
good service and near the airport. from this hotel,we can take the trip in danand and hoi an is easy and fast.
Report this review
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
agoda ad did not reflect quality of room. no lift

the size of twin share room
5
Would not stay there again. No lift and no English spoken after 9pm. Only good thing was size of room which was only given after complaint.
Report this review
Trevor L. Solo travelers South Africa, July 16, 2013
Pleasant, quite hotel for a night or two

Affordable hotel in good quite location
6.7
The hotel itself is a distance from the famous long beach but if you do not mind renting a motorcycle, you can go anywhere. I spent 2 nights in this affordable hotel. The hotel itself is in a quite location. The breakfast was very basic so do not expect too much. Room was clean and pleasant. The hotel features a massage parlor near the reception. Just a few minutes walk you will have a good selection of restaurants with delicious local and European foods to choose from. A mere 30-minute motorcycle ride will take you to Ba Na Hills Mountain Resort. Overall the hotel was in a good location. Internet in the room was poor but did not mind sitting in the lobby as long as the mosquitoes did not eat me. Also, hot water in the room did not exist so had a warm shower instead. Staff did not speak English well enough. May come back but would prefer other options.
Report this review
Natalie G. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2013
Not very clean, location is good

Location, friendly staff, pool
5
The hotel is in a good location close to the beach, however the hotel needs a good clean. There was dust and grime throughout the room and bathroom. The staff were lovely and accommodating. We were traveling with a small baby ad the staff tried their best to accommodate our needs.
Report this review
Lisa M. Solo travelers Germany, May 14, 2013
Okay value for money

Pool, beach
5.3
stay was alright, wouldn't really come back though. Rooms were pretty big, with nice bathroom and balcony, beds very comfy. It says it's next to the beach which is not true, you actually need a taxi. We had no water for more than an hour. Next morning we expected a big breakfast buffet but all we got was extremely unfriendly staff that was almost annoyed by the people coming down to eat and an alright a la cart breakfast...
Report this review
Nicole M. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
terrible, unpleasant

nothing about It
3.3
Not very good. Breakfast was not enjoyable, the rooms were old and damaged, the staff couldnt speak much english and were not very helpful. We left and didnt stay the second night. We went to a different hotel.
Report this review
Erich H. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Comfortable place to relax after exhausting days.

Larger size room for same standard hotels.
9.3
The hotel needs to improve their internet facility which is currently far too slow, old PC, and only one available in the lobby area.
Report this review
Rolf P. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again

location, internet, rooms
9
Report this review
Susan L. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Comfortable & friendly

Close to main attractions, staff's flexibility & attentiveness
8
Our stay was very pleasant due to helpful & cheerful staff who communicated good English.
Report this review
Lang T. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2013
never come back

river view, centrally located, large room.
4.7
weak internet, food is under average, swimming pool is small and closed at 6.30 pm ???
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Da NangGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business CenterGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - MassageGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier DeluxeGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - SuiteGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TripleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe DoubleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - BathroomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ElevatorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08