Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Andrew H.
Australia
October 28, 2014
OK hotel, but too bad about the resort developers
Clean, comfortable room at a good price
We enjoyed the hotel - it met all our needs, and the staff were very honest (returned my mobile phone which I left behind at check out - big THANKS!). Unfortunately because of all the resorts being developed getting to the beach is becoming more of a challenge and a longer walk than ever. I don't see how the gov't thinks locking off the beach for miles is going to be good for tourism, but then Hoian is still the best option in the region for a beach holiday. It's not a bad place to use as a base to see the few sights around Danang.

Vel V.
United States
October 23, 2014
Great
This is a great hotel the location is good the staff was very helpful we really enjoyed our stay

SEUNGWEON O.
South Korea
September 29, 2014
nice room
staff,roo,foods
nice

Jessica M.
United Kingdom
September 13, 2014
Lovely hotel
Rooms, bed an bathroom
The hotel is lovely, really big and really clean with a nice pool. It is however a taxi ride away from the bars and dragon bridge but its really cheap! The only problem was the food, we paid for breakfast and it was Shocking, cold stale food which was not right for breakfast. I went down at quarter to 9 (it finished at 9) and there was no bread or eggs left (all I would eat there) and when I asked for some them said no breakfast was over, they wouldn't even give me bread! The pool is nice though and the rooms really are lovely.

Stephanie W.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Nice Hotel 5km out of Da Nang
Room, pool,
We had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the pool, the room was great. The pool was nice for a refreshing dip. The beach is a 15-20 minute walk away and it's about 80,000VND to get into Da Nang by taxi. The yellow bus number 1 goes along the main road by the hotel and will take you to either Da Nang or Hoi An for 20,000VND.

Jay M.
United States
September 10, 2014
overall it was a great stay.... the staff were exc
the staff, cleanliness, and location
Both my wife and I were completely satisfied with our stay. For what we paid we got a great deal. We would recommend it to anyone.

Caroline I.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2014
Excellent location but terrible food
Location, cost and friendly staff
This hotel was very close to the beach, the staff were lovely and so was the room. The food there was terrible which is such a shame as we would give every other part of our experience 10/10.

boban Z.
United States
April 27, 2014
Very nice staff, really cool breakfast, great room
Staff, breakfast, location
Our favorite hotel in Vietnam! Apart from stuff I already mentioned (nice staff, great breakfast buffet with lots of traditional Vietnamese foods, refreshing pool), it is very close to Marble Mountains, the main reason we came to Da Nang. Recommended!

Edward C.
Australia
December 10, 2013
A mistake
Nothing
Not good. We were the only guests in the hotel. When we ordered breakfast they had to send someone out to buy the eggs.

Nirmal K.
Nepal
November 18, 2013
good one but internet connection is depressing
Nothing
Average, i don't have anything to write other than average...so why the site is asking me to write 50 characters. But i was quite happy with agoda customer service. They revert me back quickly and amended my booking.