or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Kinsunmr L. Groups China, November 1, 2014
It is nice.

Good window view of the room, comfortable enivonment with fresh air, near beaches
7.3
We enjoyed it within our short staying.
Martin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
really excellent

the food and ,the staff, so helpful
9.7
having read some negative comments on these sights i was a little anxious. Not for long though, the food quality and variety was the best weve ever had (thai and english tastes)and we were both very happy. Food is not cheap, but having tried it once we just couldnt go elsewhere. The choice was vast. room was good, staff excellent, final bill spot on, gardens nice, huge pools and childrens playground. overall just excellent. Thanks
Law W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
leisure, good environment

quite, comfortable, good view
8
good
Kefeng S. Couples China, October 21, 2014
quiet and nice place

quiet, nice sea-vie room and a bit away from the city center
8
good experience
Tak C. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Good and Comfortable

Near the beach, neat and tidy, big and relaxing swimming pool
7.7
Relax and happy.
Sang L. Couples South Korea, October 17, 2014
spotless clean maintanance and good excellency

clean, nice transportation serive to city and cheap and food was good
8
present
Oyunzul D. Couples Mongolia, October 13, 2014
Happy

Location, pool, beach
8.3
Very nice
Poon C. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Fairly enjoyable

Service, View, comfortable
4.7
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
Room Comfort

1) Shuttle Bus Service 2) Environment 3) Staff
5.7
We found that the hair dryer was out of order and the door lock of the bathroom is broken also there have some stain (like Blood) on the curtain which madReviee me felt very uncomfortable......and felt horrible One thing that make me a bit confuse that the package is only include breakfast for one person per day (was informed by Front desk officer) therefore we gave up two days breakfast. I think it should be show clearly on the booking stage. (Maybe is my careless) A thing was very appreciate that front desk staff took the initiative to help me take care my hand-made cake and note that is our birthday stay, he sent us a welcome drink as a gift.
Ku K. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2014
Good place

Nice room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01