My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Castle Peak Bay Kowloon, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2713 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2713)
Sort by:
Josephine L. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great

Beautiful seaview Relaxing Quite
6.7
Although the hotel is abit old but the environment is very relaxing with beautiful seaview.overall I love it
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
An enjoyable stay in this hotel.

Relatively spacious of rooms, surrounding areas, easy access to swimming pool and beach
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there even though only one night. The cleanliness and spacious of the room makes me feel relax. I booked a sea-view room and they really give me a good sea-view one. Easy access to swimming pool and the beach are the biggest attraction for me.
Munjung K. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2014
Wonderful!

Very fast check-in & check-out, lovely pools, nice restaurants & drinks places by the beach
7
I had a lovely one night stay away from the crowded city! I loved the indoor pool and the walk around especially.
Ting Y. Groups Taiwan, May 15, 2014
Very chill

The food are nice n the hongkong local culture are cool ~
7.3
Daniel O. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Decent hotel at a reasonable price

Room was clean and neat with everything you need. Toilet is clean as well. My room came with a balcony so that was cool.
7.7
The TV was not working for my room and that was a major turn off.
Phorrapad D. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2014
Clean and very nice room

Good room, close to airport, and nice staff
8.7
Room is very impressed. Good for all kind of stay. Close to airport
Wan Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
Great

Nice view wif good services n quiet environment
5.7
Feel ok................................,,,,,,,.....
Jeffrey K. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Just relaxing

Scenary, Quite Environment and Closed to City
7.7
It was a bit pleasant stay. Outside staffs like bell men aren't friendly, but front desk or restaurant staffs are very nice in general. It's a good place with value.
Eliza A. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Close to the beach, area not crowded

Close to the beach, free wifi, fast check-in and check-out
6.7
Our stay at this hotel was okay but it could have been improved if there were more frequent shuttle services to and from different places in Hong Kong including the airport. Also, although there were a lot of food choices in the breakfast buffet, I would suggest that they re-arrange the layout of the buffet tables so that the guests would easily see what are available.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Beautiful sea view

Beautiful sea view, nice food clan and tidy room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07