Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3672 reviews

1933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3672)
Sort by:
Nicha B. Families with young children Thailand, February 20, 2014
relaxing

big room, friendly staffs, close to the beach
8.3
The front desk man was very nice, knew the services. We will come back
Report this review
Huimin Y. Families with older children China, February 20, 2014
its very nice hotel

its very environmental science, and comfortable, the point is clean..
8.7
Report this review
Bayanjargal B. Families with older children Mongolia, February 17, 2014
nice hotel close to the beach

big room, large bed, nice pool
8.3
Report this review
Reni M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Excellent service from the staff and clean room

family oriented, spacious and clean room
8
It was a great getaway for us. The room was clean, big with an extra outdoor space and the baby cot was a proper one, not the travel type one. However, we were shocked when we wanted to collect our car, there is no free parking as a hotel guest. We had to pay $300 for an overnight parking and the concierge failed to mention this when we gave them the car key.
Report this review
Suet C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
excellent hotel

enviroment conditions, the staff & the meal is so good
10
excellent
Report this review
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
very good

in city have shopping
6
have swimming shipping in city
Report this review
Choi Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Nice hotel

cleanliness, size, decoration
8
The hotel itself was very clean and beautiful. It was pleasant to stay there. But the breakfast buffet was a bit disappointing as the variety was not wide enough.
Report this review
Kit M. Business travelers China, February 10, 2014
good

goood
8
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Nice open view Balcony

Relax, nice view and good facility
8.3
Nice Balcony! sad it kept raining over the night. The view would be much better for higher floor.
Report this review
Chau M. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Nice hotel close to the beach

Nice environment, ocean view, quiet surroundings
7.7
It was a nice stay at the Gold Coast Hotel. Fabulous ocean view, quiet surroundings, nice garden, delicious food and friendly staff:-)
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1933 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sand PitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly RefurbishedGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08