or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Yau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2013
Nice view

Nice buffet food in hotel's restaurant and wonderful beach view in most of rooms
6
This is my second time to stay in Gold Coast Hotel. I reckon that this is a great hotel in Hong Kong. Because the view of the room is really excellent. And it has various of food in restaurant and taste good. So that I will choose this hotel in next time.
Gary P. Families with older children Australia, February 5, 2013
Great Hotel

great relaxing location, big rooms
8.3
we loved our time at this hotel. the beach frontage is a great bonus.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you want to get away from the hustle and busel of down town Hong Kong and enjoy a relaxed setting on a nice beach front.
Jeong S. Families with older children South Korea, February 4, 2013
Good Hotel

Good Resort
9
바다가 바라보이는 쉬기에 좋은 Hotel. We just stayed there for a night to transfer to the other country so we have no idea about this hotel much but very clean and good spaces.
Rahmat M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good and quiet surrounding
7.3
Far from city but the reliable bus shuttle make up for it. Plenty of beach activities provided.
Linda U. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2013
Spacious and clean room

Variety of breakfast and good service
7.3
Hotel location is quite far from the city. It takes about 1 hour to go to Causeway Bay Area. I recommend to take a green taxi to TuenMuen Station and take a train to the city. The room is clean and spacious , good breakfast with variety of menu and good service.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Cheap Price, Great Scenery

Cheap Price, Great Scenery
7.7
Good: -Room was spacious -Scenery was nice with a small shopping arena (e.g.supermarket, restaurants) nearby with a lot of foreigners Bad: -Facilities are rather old (e.g. tv and bathroom) -Location far from city with no free shuttle bus service
Ivan C. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2013
quite nice hotel

nice surrounding, near beach, friendly staff.
7.7
Pengiran H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 1, 2013
Service with a smile

Good service
7.3
The service is good and all the stuff is friendly and helpful.
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
a very good hotel near the beach

good breakfast -room with sea view
6.3
A very good hotel with excellent location near the beach , close to nearby restaurants etc. The room view was very good .The staff were friendly and accommoating and the check in an check out staff were very efficeint. The gym facilitieS were good and although the swimming pool was not open due to refurbishment it would be great when opened . Avery good hotel with many benefits for a business and holiday trevellers.
Bayanjargal B. Families with young children Mongolia, January 31, 2013
Good Beach hotel in Hong Kong

If you want to have peace inHong kong, I would recommend this hotel. Hotel is located right at the beach and has nice swimming pool.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07