or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
A lot better than expectation especially in HK

Nice view, nice room, nice service ... ...
8
Really shock to have such gorgeous experiences in Hong Kong. My wife and I were shocked from check-in to check-out. The staffs with very polite and warm services all the time and our sea view room with balcony was gorgeous either, the size of both bedroom, bathroom and balcony were consider big. We were really enjoyed! High recommended!
Jaeyeon L. Groups South Korea, January 9, 2013
The hotel having problems of traffic and location

It has a beautiful garden and has great beach in front of hotel.
3.7
However, it is too far from chim sa cui and it also doesn't have free shuttle bus from hotel to cities. The shuttle bus is not cheaper than other transportation and buses are also a pretty high price because it is too far .
Patricia W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Great hotel, excellent front office service

Fabulous room and balcony, beautiful and quiet with marina and garden views. Clean and well presented.
9.3
Front office and concierge, very helpful. Adequate gym, lovely pool and good position with shops and restaurants nearby, within walking distance and safe to meander.
Travel tip: Ideal situation for Tuen Mun and New Territories, a getaway from HK.
Kamal K. Families with young children India, January 6, 2013
very good hotel and location awesome...

Its location and services of hotel, view from hotel is also fantastic
10
We just there for one day but it was fantastic to stay in Gold Coast Hotel. There are vegetarian food is available in gold piazza market .
Yuen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Great hotel with relaxing enviroment

Great seaview
8
We went there over the weekend. The room was nice with seaview. As it's far away from the city, so it's pretty relaxing. There was a beach near the hotel, and also a mini market with several nice restaurants. The only thing is the lobby was so noisy as it was filled with travelers from China.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is amazing too if you're going there in summer
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
good n convinence

good location, good view,convinence, nice staff
8
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
Big room

Big room
7.3
we go there because my girlfriend birthday,they upgrade our room for free after they known this. the service was good and the room is big the view from the room is very relaex they provide shuttle bus from city center
Shahbaz H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Hotel was beautiful the see view lovely service

See view quiet location
9.3
i very enjoy me stay i will go agen with me family and recommend to my friends very nice
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2013
Beautiful hotel with a great view

View, Room size, Bathroom, Service, Staff
9.7
Awesome hotel, a good distance from HK, but the shuttle service was nice, just have to time your trips, and the train to Tuen Mun wasnt bad either, but youll need to taxi to the hotel, was around $3 for shuttle, $6 for train/taxi, and taxi to airport was $22. Got upgraded to balcony, will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants inside are really nice, on the pricy side but worth your money, the bar open till midnight was the best part.
Lindelwa M. Families with young children South Africa, January 4, 2013
Lovey hotel, big rooms but very expensive dining,

Nice area, great location, nice ambience
7.7
Had a great stay. Hotel can improve on English speaking staff. Also they can assist tourist with highlighting tourist attractions. Musical performances can be improved especially during occasions such as New Year's celebration.
Restaurant Tip: Dining at the hotel is a bit dear...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05