arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3744 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3744 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 MA J.
Hong Kong
March 24, 2014
Price attractive
Clean, Room Design, Quiet
Comfortable, room is clean and the design is 5 Star standard.

8 MA J.
Hong Kong
March 24, 2014
Comfortable Experience
Room Facilities, Clean, Staff
Nice. I like it with standard 5 stars hotel room design althought it is no new anymore. I have no adverse comment to my stay.

8 TAM C.
Hong Kong
March 21, 2014
seaview is alright
near the beach,hotel staff, had a bigger room
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. SOME PEOPLE are very noisy and annoying,yo dont want to see them around, so try to go in weekdays.

8 May L.
China
March 20, 2014
relax
close to beach, nice and tidy

8.7 wing N.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Good stay for couples
Breakfast, ocean view, large room size in hk standard
great variety of breakfast spread clean room with large ocean view long sandy beach infront of the hotel away from mainland chinese travellers will definitely come back again

10 Randy B.
Philippines
March 18, 2014
I felt relaxed staying at Gold Coast Hotel.
Friendly hotel staff/Great food selections/large room
It was nice experience staying at Gold Coast Hotel. As a frequent traveler, different hotels have gave me an awesome experience.

9.3 Richard Q.
United States
March 15, 2014
Peaceful. Away from the hustle and bustle.
Quiet, peaceful, large rooms.
I have stayed there several times, and will go back again. It is out of the city, but, they have a shuttle service to get you into the city. There is a nearby Marina with restaurants and supermarket. It really is a "vacation-like" experience.

7.7 Matthew J.
New Zealand
March 11, 2014
Clean and comfortable
Proximity to Tuen Mun; comfortable bed; wifi included

7.3 Calvin N.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
Great stay at HKG
Quietness, comfort and relaxation.

10 CHAN F.
Hong Kong
March 08, 2014
Very good! Easy to access.
Cheap. Good view.