or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
May C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
comfortable

room is large, clean, food is good
4
room is very large, clean and comfortable. breakfast is tasty Service is good. will come again
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
It is good for leisure

Good sea coast view
7
The coast view is good
Si C. Families with young children China, August 28, 2014
nice to stay

room, place, service
8.7
Anton D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Relaxing location,helpful staff,small rooms,overpr

Buffet,surrounding areas,staff performance
6.7
The rooms are much smaller than expected and quite old, quite overpriced, should definitely try the dinner buffet.
Tsz L. Families with young children China, August 17, 2014
ad hoc summer fun game no good

Good service, good location
7
Facilities are old Nd summer dim programs are really disappointed!
Weili H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
very expensive with little to offer

seaview is good for curing depression
7.3
it was a business trip. Room size & staff services are acceptable.. One thing for sure, I know i won't be staying here for a personal holiday.. not for the price my co. had paid for.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Hong Kong MUST Go

Nice place, Great food, Comfortable room
9.7
We go to Gold Coast Hotel every year for our anniversay, we love this place. However, our neighbour from China (family of 4 or 5) was not nice this time, we can't fall asleep until we call to complain and got wake up by them again the next morning at 7am.
Man Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
Gold Coast Hotel

Ok la
6
Elaine Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
nice view

nice view, helpful staff, free wifi
8.3
The stay was enjoyable. Staff are nice and helpful. Very nice seafood in Sam Shing Estate in just 15 min. walk, and a small shopping mall nearby with convenient store, supermarket, spa/massage and a number of restaurants. Yet, there were thunderstorms and heavy raining during the stay and it was quite noisy as we stayed in balcony room and wasn't able to sleep.
Ryan K. Families with young children China, August 3, 2014
Good for Kids

Good facilities for children, close to beach and also connecting to swimming pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02