Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3298 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3298)
Sort by:
Tze L. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Good value for money..maybe it's low season

Value for money,location,resort feel
7.3
Chi P. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Good get away location without leaving HK

Relax, Ocean View, Price
6.7
It is a great location if you need a quick getaway. Nice swimming pool at the hotel and a very nice beach is just 5 mins away
Lau C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient

Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
6
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
Lau C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient

Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
6
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
Hoi H. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Nice an chill out~~~

Nice room
8.3
Michael N. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Hong Kong Hotel

location staff food
9.7
Enjoyable
Ting H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
Gold Coast Hotel

Good room view, tidy and clean
9.7
The View of room was gorgeous, clean and tidy! Good value and must visit again!
Suet P. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
Price Not competitive

Bar is good
4.7
Chong F. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
A relaxing holiday with family members

Great Marina view, staff service and swimming pool
9
We stayed in this hotel on last Friday with free upgrade to deluxe seaview room. Although the sky was misty but marina view still looked spectacular and we had fun in the swimming pool. The water temperature is around 18 degC but we decided to give it a try. My 4 year old daughter had great fun with the swimming pool slide but my 2 year old son gave up after his first trial. The front desk staff is very helping and he sure know what hospitality is. We didn't try the dinner buffet as it is a bit pricey and we have other alternative around the hotel. We were very satisfied with our stay and we will come back later.
Charlotte Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
ok

clean, tidy
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01