Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2809 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2809)
Sort by:
Ruby A. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
Very nice excellent location

Room and the view
9.7
Excellent receptionist Good room service Very cozy I like the place and will come back and recommend To my relatives and fmily
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ilove the attractions in hongkong
Lok W. Couples China, November 29, 2012
beautiful hotel

big, clean and facilities
7.7
it is located in Tuen Mun, big hotel and quiet, the staff are friendly and helpful, 30 minutes from tst, good for romance.
Chingyee L. Couples China, November 28, 2012
reasonable price and value of money, near beach

beautiful hotel and very nice decoration, romantic atmosphere, nice view, very clean places, comfortable
9
Deborah F. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
big rooms

clean, large rooms
8.3
We stayed here for one night only. the rooms were nice, bright and airy. Staff friendly and helpful. We had reserved a cot and within half an hour of checking in it was brought to the room. The location is great but to enjoy it you need to have good weather which we unfortunately did not have. Breakfast was good- a wide range of food and all fresh.
Travel tip: ght
Chee C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Great location with space room

Good and relax environment
9
The staff were very accommodating, professional and helpful. There was a play area for the kids which our daughter absolutely loved it. The food was a bit pricey but good quality. Near by Disneyland and walking distance from the Gold Coast Piazza that had an array of food choices. Over all it was a good experience for me and my family. Next trip to Hong Kong again i'll certainly consider to stay in this hotel again.
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
nice outlook , but old stylish in-room

relaxing near the beach
5
The hotel lobby looks very grand, but in-room settings are old and outdated. Nice balcony facing the beach, walking distance to resturants and 7-11.
Suvir M. Families with young children India, November 25, 2012
Excellent hotel - get away from the busy city

Nice beach just out side the hotel and lots of restaurants near by
8.3
Great hotel to get away from the city for a weekend. Spacious rooms, nice beach, good restaurants near by.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is great
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Excellent environment!!

Quiet Place
6.7
Good!! very beautiful environment!! Nice staff!! But so many Chinese Tourist, a little bit annoyed
Yik S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Very Helpful Staffs, just a bit out of town

nice view of the beach. had a great time at the buffet dinner
8
Booked 4 rooms for 6 nights for a group of business visitors. Very quiet and relaxing surrounding, all rooms in reasonable size. staff was kind enough to offer us rooms according to our requirements : upper level floor, non-smoking, all rooms on same floor. Hotel location quite out of town but HKD$250-300 of taxi goes almost everywhere since hk is small enough. and there are plenty of them at hotel front door. Do not recommend if you are at tight budget and want to explore the city. also, there is no shuttle bus to/from the airport! however, my guests enjoyed their stay.
Nenad D. Families with young children Serbian, November 22, 2012
Great in Tuen Mun

Service
8.3
Well maintained hotel at great location on the beach. We got upgrade to a larger room. Staff is really friendly and overall service was great Nearby hotel is a small shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03