Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3364 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3364)
Sort by:
Nervia S. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2013
Nice place

Location, food, playground to keep kids busy
7.7
Report this review
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Lots of activities for my young children, near a piazza and wonderful sceneries
8
Report this review
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Great hotel.. So much value for money

Nice staff, nice surroundings.. you will feel very close to nature
8
Report this review
Yeung F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2013
Golden beach is just next to the hotel

Golden beach is next to the hotel. There is a nice seafood street near by too. I like the garden of the hotel
7
Report this review
Vicente K. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2013
It was great!

Big Bed, Big Room, Affordable, Clean and so much more
9
it was great! Big Bed, Comfortable Room, Big Room, Value for Money
Report this review
Jeanne S. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2013
Mediocore, bathroom need renovation

Quiet, close to beach, nice area
6
Report this review
Chi G. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
Nice sea view, beach nearby, a bit far from downto

Nice and spacious room
7.7
Not bad, clean room, nice balcony , quite spacious,
Report this review
Nancy L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable

staffs were very friendly, fast service and the room was was very clean too
7.7
Report this review
Yuliya L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, March 19, 2013
2 wonderful days in Gold Coast Hotel

1) delicious breakfast; 2) clean and comfortable rooms; 3) relatively cheap shutlle bus service
10
I spent two wonderful days in Gold Coast Hotel. If I have known the quality of hotel's services earlier, then I would have chosen it for my whole stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Lindsay E. Couples Canada, March 18, 2013
Great seaside resort for a short getaway out of HK

beachside, beautiful hotel gorunds/gardens, spacious pool
8.3
Our stay in the Gold Coast Hotel was just what we needed for a weekend staycation in Hong Kong. We felt like we were in a different country, with the beautiful beach, boardwalk and seaside piazza. Very relaxing place with nice staff. The only thing I would like to see them do is to update the rooms as little as they look kind of old-fashioned.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06