or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Dennis L. Business travelers Canada, September 24, 2014
it's a wonderful hotel with beautiful sscenery the

delicious food, excellent services, reasoniable price.
9.7
it is one of the hotels in hong kong
Ka Y. Business travelers China, September 23, 2014
ok

5 star hotel and good views
6.7
Bayanjargal B. Couples Mongolia, September 22, 2014
Shuttle Bus Service

pool, beach, room size
8
Seul A. Families with young children South Korea, September 22, 2014
Poor performance of staff

location, view
5
This time I will wirte in English so that everyone can read my post. This hotel is one of my favorite hotel because of the view and surrounding; however, I changed my mind because of the performance of the staff including manager. Our family ate dinner at the hotel restaurant buffet and I was waiting at the food line. Food delivery hit me with hot boiled pot and didn't say sorry or even look back. I got burned and we called the manager and what he said is it was not a big problem and he gave us fruits.. We were very upset because we are travelers and need to see doctor or even put medicine on. They must to retrain their employees especially for those who are handling hot portion. I was holding my baby and if it happens to him or even any babies or young childerens, what will be happen?? They MUST care about thier performance.
Li R. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
weekend getaway

away from the city, relaxing, decent food options
6.7
it was alright... nothing spectacular but what we needed
Yenting L. Couples Taiwan, September 22, 2014
great sea view

beach service food
8.3
it's comfortable
Jing L. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Large room with sea view, good room rate and good staff service
8.7
Large and quite room with nice sea view. Service at front deck is good. It is quite a distance from the city but not a problem for us as we are visiting relative in HK that live close by. There is a large sea food market nearby (taxi just HK$20) or bus or even walking can get you there. You can purchase life sea food from the market and have them prepare/cook for you at nearby restaurant. Overall a hotel worth a stay if distance to city is not your priority.
Kelly H. Families with older children Taiwan, September 15, 2014
nice environment but too expensive

in the beach, quiet, nice view
6
Nga L. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Really relaxed.

Swimming pool, all restaurants
9.3
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!
Robert D. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Very Relaxing

Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
8
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02