Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3672 reviews

1933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3672)
Sort by:
Yawen S. Couples China, December 5, 2015
memory is better

great seaview
6
As we booked the hotel, some rooms newly furnished without balcony were available. I suggest these newly furnished ones would be a better choice. The room we chose was with balcony but quite old and some furniture is worn out. It's my second visit. The good impression from my first visit was gone.
Report this review
Sin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2015
Conform able

Sea view, silence , large room
7.7
Relax
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2015
Good

Nice Staff Nice Hotel and Nice View
9.7
Report this review
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, November 29, 2015
Great room and customer service

Nice view, spacious room and good customer service
8
The title says it all and it is definitely value for money.
Report this review
Motoharu A. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2015
Relaxing Stay

Buffet dinner was excellent. Far from city noise. Locating beside the ocean and beach.
7.7
Overall it was good to stay. But the lobby was so noisy untill midnight. I could hear the music and song even staying in the room until 0:00. It is not suitable for 4star hotel.
Report this review
Tse P. Couples China, November 29, 2015
good

good
9.3
n/a
Report this review
Naomi C. Couples Taiwan, November 25, 2015
Bad attitude from waitstaff,Hard bed.

Location,swimming pool
5
Did not get desirable room choice.Wanted harbor side.Bed was hard.Room was just average.Be sure to survey all your options before choosing this hotel.
Report this review
Chun C. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2015
One of best hotel for relaxation in HK

picturesque scenery, low density, remoteness from urban area
8.3
This hotel is a good choice for people looking for a place remote from the crowd to enjoy a relaxing weekend.
Report this review
Law T. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2015
Room size, nice view, refurbished room

Room size, nice view, refurbished room
8.3
I stayed this hotel for few times, there was the most beautiful sea view from the room. As the room is a refurbished room, all the facilities are new and in good condition. There was a big balcony.
Report this review
Ka C. Groups China, November 16, 2015
It was for our wedding.

Clean. Room Comfort & NIce staff
8.3
It was for our wedding. Highly recommend for relaxing.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1933 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sand PitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly RefurbishedGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08