Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3364 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3364)
Sort by:
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
Nice view and comfortable room

Very nice view and close to the beaches, rooms are comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
Amazing View

Good View, Nice service and good price
7.3
The price is good compare to the service and room quality. The room is larger than I expected and the swimming pool is nice. The best thing is the View, I can enjoy a good beach view from my room. The service is ok, just the location is too far from the city
Report this review
Selena P. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2013
Affordable quality relaxation

nice view. great spa room. beautiful lobby
8
Report this review
Wai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
It highlights my vacation.

Friendly staff, big room with good view, easy access to bleach.
6
I enjoy my stay at the Gold Coast Hotel. It proviedes me and my family a pleasant mood through the overall hotel features and amentities.
Report this review
Bruno C. Couples Portugal, March 13, 2013
far away from city center but very nice for couple

comfortable, clean, nice staff
9
Very nice hotel for chill out time outside crowded city center. View from the room was on the jahts and sea. Really enjoyed the time spent there!
Report this review
Margaret M. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
Probably a good business hotel, not convenient

Nice balconies, pool area, easy walk to a local shopping center with several restaurants
6.3
We were only there on an overnight layover; only real problems were difficult trip to airport, and some language difficulty.
Report this review
Nervia S. Families with young children Australia, March 11, 2013
nice place in nice location.

nice food, nice play ground, nice location
7.7
Report this review
Carol D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
My experience at the Gold Coast was outstanding.

Thee view and gardens, the food, and the friendly staff
10
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
not good for its price

close to beach, quiet
4.7
Report this review
Erica A. Groups China, March 10, 2013
Enjoyable birthday

The staff, the beach and the pool
6.7
It was very enjoyable. My friend and I were there to celebrate my birthday. It was a very nice view from our room. The staff was very attentive. The beach was clean and beautiful. We had a great time in the pool. The staff was able to predict what we wanted before we asked.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water Fun Land

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02