Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Coast Water Park Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sandpit Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly Refurbished
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3557 reviews

1884 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
gorgeous room. spacious. next to a beautiful bea

big room. clean. resilient
7.7
A very nice experience. My girl and i have a good nice. LIke resort hotel relaxing and cozy
Report this review
Pierre L. Business travelers France, April 26, 2013
Ok business hotel in hong kong

friendly, swimming pol and beautiful view
6.7
Report this review
Adam V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
Refreshing!

It was a very quite which is very conducive for relaxation plus the fact that its away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Very delicious food that indeed satisfied my gastronomic needs.
7.7
Report this review
Henri A. Families with older children France, April 24, 2013
great place to stay .....great value for the money

large room.great pool.good value for money.easy to reach hongkong by bus ....nice busride only 35 minutes ...only 20 hkd
7.7
pleasant ...relaxing from the busy city ....happy to have found this place
Report this review
John M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2013
Very comfortable, fair value.

Large room, ocean view, location
9
Report this review
John M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2013
Hgh quality hotel, good value.

Large room, ocean view, handy to airport
8.7
Report this review
Tao P. Couples China, April 23, 2013
far away from the city

nice place
7.7
Report this review
Judith M. Families with young children Canada, April 23, 2013
nice stay

friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
8.7
We got at the hotel early and we were given early check in with no extra charge. Our room was upgraded to balcony with no extra charge. The staffs are very friendly and will assist you in every way. The buffet is good with wide variety. Its nice to be away from the noise of shopping center. There's beach nearby and we always go there for a walk. The pool is good size but we were not able to go swimming because of the weather. We are going to visit Hongkong again and we are staying in this hotel again
Report this review
Mun Y. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
will not be there if not for the beach serenity

near beach, big room, calm
6.7
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Great Hotel

nice service and facility, nice view and good room maintain
8
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 1884 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Coast Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SandpitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly Refurbished


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05