My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Castle Peak Bay Kowloon, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2713 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2713)
Sort by:
Wing K. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2014
good location for a weekend escape

The hotel free upgrade for us so that we can have a bacony, and even we arrived ealier, hotel can offer us room. Nearby hotel has supermarket and many restaurants to try.
9.3
price reasonable, good location for rest.
Cheung N. Couples China, March 31, 2014
5- star quality, sunshine & beach

rooms and lobby are spacious
8.7
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
eating, shopping

sea view, relaxing, good price
8.3
Tsun M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
The real relaxing Hong Kong

Quiet, Beach, Services
8.7
Don't believe to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui or Mong kok as the city in Hong Kong. You should enjoy the real quiet, relaxing and services in Gold Coast Hotel. With the real beautiful sunshine and beach in gold coast, Yacht Club House with excellence Food and services. You can travel to Tower centre for shopping easily , but more importantly you can get nice sea food around without other overcrowded travellers.
Tam T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
seaview is alright

near the beach,hotel staff, had a bigger room
8
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. SOME PEOPLE are very noisy and annoying,yo dont want to see them around, so try to go in weekdays.
Ma J. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Comfortable Experience

Room Facilities, Clean, Staff
8
Nice. I like it with standard 5 stars hotel room design althought it is no new anymore. I have no adverse comment to my stay.
Jonathan B. Families with young children Thailand, March 18, 2014
ok. Service nothing special.

kids park
6.3
ok.
Chu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
GOOD AND NICE EXPERIENCE

CLOSE TO THE SEA, NICE VIEW, COMFORT
7.7
GOOD EXPERIENCE, NICE STAFF, BEAUTIFUL SEAVIEW, VERY RELAX
Shaun S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Quiet and cosy

local ammenaties, easy airport access, variety of food
9
Randy B. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
I felt relaxed staying at Gold Coast Hotel.

Friendly hotel staff/Great food selections/large room
10
It was nice experience staying at Gold Coast Hotel. As a frequent traveler, different hotels have gave me an awesome experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01