or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Phoebe C. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Nice weekend getaway

Good restaurant, spacious room, good service
10
Siu M. Couples China, September 11, 2014
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast

Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
8.3
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~
Ho W. Couples China, September 10, 2014
great view

environment, view, service
8
Poon V. Couples Canada, September 7, 2014
Very old hotel

Nearby Gold Coast
6
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Good

Wide variety of food, comfortable place to take rest, polite staff
10
Good experience
Kai T. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Excellent Location

Close to a great beach, good selection of restaurants and friendly staff members
8.7
The stay was great as we got a pretty good deal (less than HKD 1000 including tax and service charge) and the hotel is very close to a great beach and other amenities
Chan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Nice celebration of my mum's birthday

nice pool, huge balcony, nice restaurant
9.7
nice pool, huge balcony, nice restaurant. Nice celebration of my mum's birthday. Love to come again.
Ken C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
comment

Nice view
7.3
Nice view, good place for relax.
May C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
comfortable

room is large, clean, food is good
4
room is very large, clean and comfortable. breakfast is tasty Service is good. will come again
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
It is good for leisure

Good sea coast view
7
The coast view is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05