or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
Great

Nice view wif good services n quiet environment
5.7
Feel ok................................,,,,,,,.....
Jeffrey K. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Just relaxing

Scenary, Quite Environment and Closed to City
7.7
It was a bit pleasant stay. Outside staffs like bell men aren't friendly, but front desk or restaurant staffs are very nice in general. It's a good place with value.
Eliza A. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Close to the beach, area not crowded

Close to the beach, free wifi, fast check-in and check-out
6.7
Our stay at this hotel was okay but it could have been improved if there were more frequent shuttle services to and from different places in Hong Kong including the airport. Also, although there were a lot of food choices in the breakfast buffet, I would suggest that they re-arrange the layout of the buffet tables so that the guests would easily see what are available.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Beautiful sea view

Beautiful sea view, nice food clan and tidy room
8
Ashfaq A. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 8, 2014
The stay itself was brilliant.

The best thing about this hotel is beach beach and the beach only.
6.3
My stay itself was brilliant. As I have stayed in this hotel several times in years. Previously I used to book through Asia travels and the hotel would take free upgrade request seriously and would entertain. But this it was the 2nd or 3rd time I booked through agoda. Com and I have requested for a free upgrade but the hotel simply turned down my request in a way that they didn't want to hear further about it as agoda customer. I think agoda need to fix this issue with the hotel. Another important thing I have noticed is the furniture had got kind of rotten. But for a romantic flight it is highly recommended.
Chau M. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Relax and enjoy the fantastic ocean view

fantastic ocean view, delicious Chinese food, friendly staff
7.7
Sit back, relax and enjoy the fantastic ocean view. I will come back again:-)
Shuk W. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Gold Coast experience

accommodation, food, service
7.7
Vai M. Couples China, May 5, 2014
Comfy and peace

Near the beachAway from crowded cityReasonable price
8
Allison G. Couples Canada, May 4, 2014
Great spot for a staycation in Hong Kong

Quiet Good facilities Nice pool
7
Nice staycation hotel in Hong Kong. Great pool and view of the ocean. Close to a street of restaurants for dinner.
Poa X. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Beach

HK Notel Next to Beach
8.7
It is a hotel next to a beach and a outdoor plaza with restaurants of different cuisines. It was an OK experience. Just that the hotel is a bit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01