arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3743 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3742 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Timoteo T.
Philippines
May 25, 2013
Comfortable and serene hotel
Clean, courteous staff, relaxing and fast service
Our stay at the hotel was very nice. Except that they dont allow you to use the pool when its raining. I undersatand the safety issues ut it was not that hard typhoon or something. As long as you have consented then that would have been fine. Afterall this is a resort hotel. So what the use?

Caroline P.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2013
Relaxing escape from the city
Pool, comfortable rooms, breakfast
Lovely. It was a great place for a long weekend break

Zevon N.
Australia
May 25, 2013
Relaxing retreat away from city life
quiet, beautiful scenic, good service
The hotel was located away from the city, but it had a superb view of the garden, pool and ocean. Perfect for families and also couples to spend a romantic weekend. Close to airport , and easily access to city via hotel shuttles/public buses.

Ko M.
Hong Kong
May 24, 2013
An economic but special hotel
The bathroom is so big and well equipped. The fragrance in the lobby is very relaxing. The gym room is 24 hours!
The bathroom is so big and well equipped. The fragrance in the lobby is very relaxing. The gym room is 24 hours! The view outside window is just very good

Tam M.
Hong Kong
May 23, 2013
good for family weekend getaway
value for money, suitable for young kids, family weekend getaway
very nice staff assigning me to high floor room with great ocean view. Room is large, a bit worn out but comfortable. Baby cot and baby bathtub are provided for my 10-month-old baby. room service is expensive, but budget eats like McDonald's is nearby. the swimming pool has 2 slides which my baby enjoyed, and free locker is available to store personal belongings. the hotel is very kids-friendly with indoor and outdoor kids play area. I requested for late check-out and was granted. very happy stay.

Li W.
China
May 22, 2013
Ok
room, beach, view

hyerhim L.
South Korea
May 21, 2013
good view
good res. comfor bed, great swimmming poor

Naneth P.
Philippines
May 21, 2013
comfortable but not having a good smell
beach view,nice room relaxing
if you are a type of traveler that wants to relax after a long day or week of shopping and clubbing this is the right place to stay! very relaxing view of a beach,nice hotel interior.but the room we reserved is for a non smoking room,yes they give us non smoking room in the 10th floor but the thing is the smoking room are in the 8-9th floor so still the smell of the cigarette reach our room and in the hallway. the hotel doesn't smell good as well, and the sink and the bathtub drain is clogged. the hotel is really far from the city and airport. it could really be nice if the hallway,hotel rooms,and the hotel lobby have a citrus or apple sent that is really calming and relaxing smell.hope they will improve.

TIK N.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2013
Good view
The size of the room is big and it is comfortable. The sea view is nice.
We drove to here, and the hotel parking fee is high. Therefore, we parked it near the hotel public parking. It was cheaper. The service is quite good by the way. It was the third time I been to there. Nice experience.

Richard Q.
United States
May 20, 2013
Away from the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong
Peaceful and quite, Ocean view. Close to a Marina with restaurants and shops.
My stay was great. I have stayed there several times, and have always been satisfied.