arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
April 18, 2013
Far from downtown, but nice hotel
Location, food, playground to keep kids busy

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
April 18, 2013
best beach hotel
If you want to have peace in Hongkong, I would recommend this hotel. Hotel is located right at the beach and has nice swimming pool.

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
April 18, 2013
best beach hotel
If you want to have peace in Hongkong, I would recommend this hotel. Hotel is located right at the beach and has nice swimming pool.

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
April 18, 2013
best beach hotel
If you want to have peace inHong kong, I would recommend this hotel. Hotel is located right at the beach and has nice swimming pool.

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
April 18, 2013
Good Beach hotel in Hong Kong
If you want to have peace inHong kong, I would recommend this hotel. Hotel is located right at the beach and has nice swimming pool.

Pierre L.
France
April 17, 2013
Nice problem-free stay
Nice place, friendly and beautiful view

Pierre L.
France
April 17, 2013
Nice problem-free stay
Nice place, friendly and beautiful view

Chi T.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2013
Nice sea view, beach nearby, a bit far from downto
Nice and spacious room
Not bad, clean room, nice balcony , quite spacious,

Henry H.
Hong Kong
April 15, 2013
Good hotel but a bit dated
The room was large and carpetted, it was very child friendly and child orientated, the views are great too.
Gold coast was decent but it was fairly old, the interiors were out dated and it feels like we went back into time in the 1990s. Unfortunately for us, we had a neighbour who talks very loudly, it seems like the hotel walls are very thin so we checked out one night early due to little baby who was woken up a few times.

Sugesh N.
South Africa
April 12, 2013
Disappointed
The cleaning Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We were not happy from the checkin at the reception due to a particular person who is an Assistant Manager. He was not hospitable at all not even considerate that we were traveling with children. very cold hearted so we were seriously not happy. However an another Assistant Manager was however completely the opposite he tried to help where he could and he did to our satisfaction. He allowed us to check out early and helped with the refund of the balance of the days we did not stay. But overall this hotel is not for foreigners. I would definetely not advise any overseas visitors especially with children.