or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Castle Peak Bay Kowloon, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Hotel Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2562 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2562)
Sort by:
Ka L. Groups Canada, October 9, 2011
Nice place but rooms are a bit old

Great BBQ buffet
6.3
Good place for family to take a mini-break. Rooms are decent but in need of renovation.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2011
Nice view, nice people, nice room

sea view
7.7
It was my girlfriend's bday and we had a great time there. Breakfast buffet is nice!
Shopping Tip: it's abit far from shopping mall but other than that everything is spot on.
Christie G. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2011
A great escape form the hustle and bustle of China

Lovely pool with slides which kept the kids entertained for hours
8.7
it will be nice to come back when it is a bit hotter and really make use of the proximity to the beach - which was quite decent. the pool was a big hit with the kids and very nice place to sit and read a book. unfortunately, the pool bar was not open and the kids club was expensive for hotel guests. i was under the impression it was a kid's club where you can leave the children for a few hours. other than that we had a lovely stay, the rooms were decent and it really was a good break from living in on of china's big cities.
Derek M. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2011
lovely seaview

splendid view facing the pool and beach view from balcony
8.7
u should book room 01 or 02 that has beautiful seaview
Hotel Feature Tip: nice beach view
Cheryl A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2011
Beautiful hotel with great views

Helpful staff, large rooms, nice deco
9.3
The staff were really nice and helpful and even gave us an automatic upgrade. Excellent views of the sea and boats docked at the marina. Nice pool with a slide and playground for kids.
Chu T. Solo travelers October 8, 2011
nice view & reasonable price

Staff friendly , great for family
6.7
I was stay there several times already, reason is Convenience location,reasonable price & perfect view.... Sometimes when you assign a room w/huge gazebo you can even accept whole family w/ 4 members together. It was convenience have lot of restaurant & shops around as well.only comment is price margin between weekend or high season compare w/normal day was pretty difference, Can be 3times ahead !!
Wong K. Groups China, October 8, 2011
渡假的好地方

景觀靚
7.7
It was a nice place with big room and comfortable bad.Nice service, good view. And the swimming pool is nice and big.
Karl A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2011
good location for honeymoon

swimming pool area
6.3
the hotel was good except the room carpet. the swimming pool & the beach was very relaxing. i love the view from our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: big swimming pool & elegant lobby.. very near on the beach. old room & the carpet looks dirty.
David C. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2011
Beautiful hotel, but not 5Star service

Rooms are comfortable and the balcony view of the South China Sea is awesome. The gardens and facility are topnotch.
6.3
we found the internet service totally frustrating. we just couldn't maintain a connection for a second device. it is also very inconvenient because of it being so far from anything.
Shiu W. Groups Hong Kong, October 6, 2011
great hotel for relaxiing

good sea view~ and confortable room
8.7
i went there with my boyfriend. it was a nice place with big room and comfortable bad. the view of the balcony is nice too. it was nice to have glass of wine in front of the beautiful sea view. by the way, it is easy to find food too. there is convenience store and supermarket nearby; while there are serveral nice restaurant for dinner too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08